DEERFIELD WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

  Rachel G on Tillung Road in Cambridge Wisconsin 5/2/17 3rd appt since 2014

"In need you back to clean my daughter's bedroom again.  I have a 19-year-old cat that has been peeing on the carpet and I hope you can do your deodorizer treatment like you did last time.  That really worked good.  I  need the staircase down to the basement cleaned too while you're here.  Thank you very much.  I'm sure you'll be hearing from me again."  Cleaned BR, Staircase: $120.00

Brenda J on Milo Way in Deerfield Wisconsin 2/23/17 18th appt. since 2008
"It's time for my carpets to be cleaned again, this week would be great.  They look fantastic.  Thank you, guys."  Cleaned LR, FR, 2 Staircases, Rug: $255.00

Malory W on Savannah Parkway in Deerfield Wisconsin 2/16/17  New Customer
"My daughter got sick and vomited in her bedroom and I need some fast service to clean and deodorize that for me.  I found you when I searched for carpet cleaning in Deerfield.  I also have your coupon.  That looks very nice, and the odor is all gone.  Nice!  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned BR: $75.00

Brenda J on Milo Way in Deerfield 10/10/16 17th appt. since 2008
"I'm ready for my carpet cleaning again. I need all the usual areas cleaned. Oh, I don't have to walk through. You guys always do a good job, I know. Bye. Have a good day." Cleaned LR, FR, Halls, 2 Staircases: $270.00

Heather W on Park View Road in Deerfield 9/20/16 New Customer
"I need some carpeted rooms cleaned because we have a naughty dog, and I want the odor treated. I found you on line. Nice. Good job. I like it. Thank you." Cleaned LR, GR, Hallway, Staircase: $215.00

Lavonne E on West Nelson in Deerfield 9/17/16 New Customer
"I've got dog poop and stains on my livingroom carpet and I need someone to come out right away and clean it because I can't live with it anymore. I looked on the Internet and I have printed out your 25% off discount coupon here. Saturday morning would be wonderful. Wow! Wow! Thank you. Thank you." Cleaned LR, Hallway: $120.00

Jessica H on Central Avenue in Deerfield 8/4/16 New Cusomer
"I have my lower familyroom all cleaned out and I was hoping to get a carpet cleaner in here before I put sutff back, if you have any openings in the next couple days. Today? That would be perfect. Wow, I call that service. This looks fantastic. Thank you. Thank you Dick and Dennis for coming out today." Cleaned GR, Staircase: $150.00

Jody N on McGovern Court in Deerfield 7/11/16 New Customer
"I have a sectional with a recliner on the ends that needs to be cleaned. It's a brown microfiber that I tried cleaning myself a couple years ago. I just Googled for upholstery cleaners in my area and you were the closest one to me. Oh, that looks nice. Thank you." Cleaned 3-piece Recliner Sectional: $180.00

 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Deerfield Wisconsin.