MIDDLETON WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

  Alla B on Bear Clew Way in Middleton Wisconsin 5/22/17  New Customer

"We're moving out and we want to get our carpets cleaned.  You can come out and look at it and give me a price.  Let's go ahead with it.  Wonderful!  That looks amaxing, so much better.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2 GRs, 2 Staircases: $345.00

Mary F on Bishops Court in Middleton Wisconsin 5/17/17  6th appt. since 2014
"I want to have my livingroom rug cleaned again.  My husband spilled a cup of coffee on it, and there's some soil spots over by the fireplace.  That looks amazing.  Thank you for getting me in so fast."  Cleaned Custom Rug: $105.00

Donne S on Blue Aster Trail in Middleton Wisconsin 4/3/17  2nd appt. in 2017
"I'm putting my house on the market and and I have some spots from my dog and up the staircases that I'm hoping to have cleaned.  The carpets look very nice.  I appreciate your professionalism and timliness in getting this done for me so fast.  Thank you."  Cleaned GR, BR, 2 Staircases, Rug: $255.00

Mary F on Bishops Court in Middleton Wisconsin 2/17/17  5th appt. since 2015
"I have some spots and spills from the kids on my livingroom rug, and I'd like you to come and clean it for me.  Nice!  All those spots came out.  Wonderful!  Thanks, Dennis."  Cleaned 15x18 Rug: $105.00

Lindsey K on Willow Trail in Middleton Wisconsin 2/13/17  5th appt. since 2011
"I need my rug cleaned again.  You guys have cleaned it several times in the past.  Looks fantastic.  Thank you.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned 8x10 Rug: $67.50

5-STAR Google Review: Melvin L on North Highpoint Road in Middleton 1/21/17 New Customer
"Great service! We had vomit stains on carpet and couch from one child. The next day called up Dennis and he was able to fit us in for the same day. He was professional and we were very happy with the results. I would recommend him to anyone and we will be using his services again in the future." Cleaned LR, Sofa, Loveseat: $240.00

Francine E on Lily Lane in Middleton 1/18/17 17th appt. since 2002
"Hi Dennis. We're in a new condo now and I want to have my livingroom and bedroom cleaned because of our dog. Oh, that looks nice. Everything looks nice. Thank you for getting me in so fast." Cleaned FR, BR, Staircase: $240.00

Stephanie C on Ramsey Road in Middleton 1/13/17 2nd appt. since 2016
"You cleaned for us last year and it's time to have some rugs and upholstery cleaned again because my daughter is a little messmaker. I'm so happy those stains came out. Good job. Very nice. Thank you, thank you." Cleaned 2 Sofas, 2 Rugs: $270.00

Diane M on Maywood Avenue in Middleton 12/29/16 Customer since 2000
"Hi Dennis. I need some rugs cleaned as soon as you have an opening. Thanks for coming today. We had a dog staying with us for awhile, and he ate and made a mess right there on the rug. That looks much better. Say hi to Karen for me." Cleaned 2 Rugs, FR: $120.00

Scott B on Bear Claw Way in Middleton 11/5/16 New Customer
"Our dog made a mess on our sofa and I'm looking to get that professionally cleaned. It should come out, but I haven't been able to do it myself. We're only available on the weekends because we work during the week. Sunday morning would be perfect for us. That looks amazing. Good. Thank you for the great service." Cleaned Sofa: $75.00

Sue R on East Wood Circle in Middleton 10/12/16 New Customer
"I have a home in Middleton and I want to get some of the carpets in the main living area cleaned, plus I have a sofa to clean if you can do that while you're here. Oh, wow! The carpets and sofa look really good. I appreciate it. Thank you. Have a good day." Cleaned LR, FR, Sofa: $225.00

Ellen B on Pheasant Branch Road in Middleton 10/3/16 9th appt. since 2007
"I'm calling to make an appointment for my annual carpet cleaning. I have several spots that are going to need some extra work, I'm sure. I've walked through and I like what I see. It looks like all those food dribbles are gone. Thank you Dennis." Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, 2 BRs: $160.00

Amy and Brian C on Meadow Valley Road 9/30/16 9th appt. since 2002
"I want you out to clean my carpets again. I want the whole house cleaned this time. I think it's the first time I've had everything done at once. I've got a number of spots and heavy soil areas, mostly from the boys. I just love it when you guys come. Everythig looks so nice and clean again. I love it. Thank you." Cleaned 2 GRs, 4 BRs, 2 Rugs, Hallway, Staircase: $570.00

Ann N on Hubbard Street in Middleton 9/7/16 New Customer
"My dog peed on my sofa and I want to have it cleaned and deodorized if you can do that for me sometime this week. I Googled for upholstery cleaning in Middleton and there you were. All right, good. Looks good. Thank you. Here's a tip. Go have lunch on me." Cleaned Sofa, Rug: $150.00

Ted T at Middleton Glen on Century Avenue in Middleton 8/31/16 Customer since 2000
"We have new tenants coming from out of state to move in today and we realized we didn't clean the carpets, so we need some fast service if you can do that for us. You can be here in a half hour? That would be amazing, Dennis. That would really help us out. Thank you, thank you." Cleaned LR, DR, 2 BRs: $225.00

Samantha L on Mathews Road in Middleton 8/15/16 New Customer
"We're moving out of our apartment here in Middleton and the rental agency requires us to clean the carpets when we move out. I found you on Google. Monday will work out perfect. The carpets look nice. The landlord shold be very happy with that. Thank you guys." Cleaned LR, 3 BRs, Hallway: $210.00

Rosemary C on Pheasant Branch in Middleton 7/25/16 New Customer
"My neighbor recommended you, so I'd like you to come and give me an estimate. I have two bedrooms and two oriental rugs, some with food spills and ink spots on them. They turned ot very nice, and I like that they will dry fast. Thank you." Cleaned 2 BRs, 2 Rugs: $285.00

Ryan M on Terrace Avenue in Middleton 7/10/16 New Customer
"We have a dog, so we need to have the carpets cleaned in our rental home. I found you on Google. You were one of the first companies listed there, so I called. The carpets look very good. Yea, nice. Very good. Thank you for your weekend service. Cleaned LR, BR, Staircase, Hallway: $180.00

Hathaway H on Pheasant Branch in Middleton 7/7/16 10th appt. since 2008
"I just called to say you guys did a beautiful job on my carpets today. I told my friend, Rosemary C, who I used and she wants you to call her." Cleaned LR, DR, Hallways, 2 BRs: $180.00

Joan M on University Avenue in Middleton 7/6/16 New Customer
"I want to get my basement rec room and the stairs cleaned and I want to know how much that will cost and when you're available. That sounds good. I want to make an appointment. I found you by Googling for Middleton Carpet Cleaning. All you reviews were good. Yea, you do a good job. It doesn't feel too wet. It really looks nice. It even smells better now. Thank you." Cleaned GR, Staircase, 2 Rugs: $270.00

Peggy J on Greenway Boulevard in Middleton 7/4/16 New Customer
"I need my livingroom furniture, a sofa, a chair and a stool, cleaned. My new furniture is coming and I've already sold this suite, so I want to clean everything before they come and pick it up. If you can come on the 4th of July holiday, that would be perfect. Did you know you have four and a half stars on YELP? That's where I found your Mr. Steam LLC coupon. That cleaned up very nicely. Even those dirty arms, where my husband sits, look amazing. Great service. This was perfect. I'll be happy to give you a good review. Thank you." Cleaned Sofa, Chair, Ottoman: $135.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Middleton Wisconsin.