MIDDLETON WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Mary F on Bishops Court in Middleton Wisconsin 9/11/18  10th appt since 2015
"I need to have some cleaning done, the livingroom rug, my two sofas, and two bedrooms.  Thank you for getting me in this week.  Everything looks very good, as usual."  Cleaned Rug, 2 Sofas, 2 BRs: $270.00

Beth O on Cone Flower Street in Middleton Wisconsin 9/6/18  3rd appt. since 2016
"I want to make an appointment to have my carpets cleaned again.  I'm passed due.  I want to do all the carpets on the main level and in the basement.  I've got pets, as you can see.  That's a wonderful job.  Very nice.  Thank you for getting me in so quickly.  Have a nice day"  Cleaned GR, LR, BR, 2 Hallways, Staircase: $390.00

Marty N on Mentoda Drive in Middleton Wisconsin 7/23/18  New Customer
"I need my livingroom rug cleaned as soon as possible.  I have company coming and the rug is just a mess because of my dogs.  Wow, you can pick it up right away?  That would be wonderful.  That was fast turnaround time.  It looks great.  I'll be happy to give you a good review.  Thank you so much, Dennis."  Cleaned 10x12 Rug: $105.00

Liz O on Blackhawk Road in Middleton Wisconsin 7/1/18  New Customer
I'm moving out of my condo and I want to get some furniture upholstery cleaned before I leave.  I see your prices are good and I printed out your coupon on my computer.  They look very nice, like new again.  Thank you so much, Dennis."  Cleaned Sofa, Chair, Stool: $180.00

Kurt K on Caneel Trail in Middleton Wisconsin 6/15/18  New Customer
"I'm looking for a price to clean some sofas, and I need to know your availability.  The cat gets up there, so I would expect things to be a little hairy.  Wow!  They turned out real nice.  I'm glad I called you guys.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 2-Sofa Sectional: $150.00

Mary F on Bishops Court in Middleton Wisconsin 5/1/18 Customer since 2014
"My son just spilled a blueberry smoothie on his bedroom carpet and I need some help.  If you can come out this morning, that would be wonderful.  Wow, that looks great.  Nice and clean.  I was worried.  Thank you for the fantastic service, Dennis."  Cleaned BR: $90.00

Dan P on Park Street in Middleton Wisconsin 3/17/18  New Customer
"My dog must have gotten into something and pooped all over the bedroom, and I need some fast service, today if that's possible.  Okay, I'll see you soon.  Good job.  That's looks good.  The smell is gone.  Perfect.  Thank you for your super service."  Cleaned BR, Rug: $180.00

Holly L on Market Street in Middleton Wisconsin 2/26/18  New Customer
"My daughter vomited in her bedroom and I want to try and get it cleaned up as soon as I can get someone over here.  Today would be perfect.  I got most of it up, but I want a professional service.  She splashed up on the bed too.  The carpet looks just like new.  You can't even see the spots.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned BR, Bed Frame: $120.00

Grace C on Greenway Boulevard in Middleton Wisconsin 2/7/18  New Customer
"We just moved to Madison from Florida and brought our old furniture that was stored in the basement and has a basement odor I want to get cleaned out.  I searched for a furniture and upholstery cleaning service in Middleton.  I have your Discount coupon for 25% off the price.  Wow!  They look and smell so much better.  Thank you for the the good job."  Cleaned Sofa, Recliner, Chair, Ottoman: $202.50
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Middleton Wisconsin.