MIDDLETON WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Mary F on Bishops Court in Middleton Wisconsin 5/1/18 Customer since 2014
"My son just spilled a blueberry smoothie on his bedroom carpet and I need some help.  If you can come out this morning, that would be wonderful.  Wow, that looks great.  Nice and clean.  I was worried.  Thank you for the fantastic service, Dennis."  Cleaned BR: $90.00

Dan P on Park Street in Middleton Wisconsin 3/17/18  New Customer
"My dog must have gotten into something and pooped all over the bedroom, and I need some fast service, today if that's possible.  Okay, I'll see you soon.  Good job.  That's looks good.  The smell is gone.  Perfect.  Thank you for your super service."  Cleaned BR, Rug: $180.00

Holly L on Market Street in Middleton Wisconsin 2/26/18  New Customer
"My daughter vomited in her bedroom and I want to try and get it cleaned up as soon as I can get someone over here.  Today would be perfect.  I got most of it up, but I want a professional service.  She splashed up on the bed too.  The carpet looks just like new.  You can't even see the spots.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned BR, Bed Frame: $120.00

Grace C on Greenway Boulevard in Middleton Wisconsin 2/7/18  New Customer
"We just moved to Madison from Florida and brought our old furniture that was stored in the basement and has a basement odor I want to get cleaned out.  I searched for a furniture and upholstery cleaning service in Middleton.  I have your Discount coupon for 25% off the price.  Wow!  They look and smell so much better.  Thank you for the the good job."  Cleaned Sofa, Recliner, Chair, Ottoman: $202.50

Sharon G on Branch Street in Middleton Wisconsin 1/23/18  New Customer
"I just discovered the rain came in my basement window and I have water soaked carpets down there.  I need some fast service to come and do some bulk water extraction for me.  I called you because my neighbor recommended Mr. Steam.  Wow, you took a lot of water out of there.  That's just what I was hoping for.  Thank you for your help, and for coming out so quickly."  Cleaned FR, BR, Hallway: $165.00

Diane M on Maywood Avenue in Middleton Wisconsin 1/18/18 Customer since 2000
"Hi Dennis.  I just spilled cherry juice on my familyroom rug and I'd like you to come and try and get it out for me.  I know it could be perminent but I want you to see what you can do.  Success.  That looks very good.  Thank you for the fast service." Cleaned Rug: $60.00

Christen H on Back Nine Drive in Middleton Wisconsin 11/1/17  New Customer
I'm calling to make an appointment to have carpeting in my home cleaned along with a sofa and chase sectional.  I found you on Google.  I have a new baby and I'm dong some preemptive house cleaning.  The carpets look very good, just like new again.  I'm happy with your good job.  Thank you."  Cleaned GR, 2 BRs, Hallway, 2 Staircases, 2 Sofas: $480.00

Paul B on County M in Middleton Wisconsin 10/13/17  Customer Since 2006
"I need my downstairs family room and staircase cleaned.  I know this is short notice but can you do it today, by any chance.  This morning at 10:00 would be wonderful.  It's been a while, so there's a number of spots around.  Nice job.  Thank you very much for getting me in so fast.  That worked perfectly for me."  Cleaned GRs, Stairs: $316.00

Julie J on White Fox Lane in Middleton Wisconsin 9/15/17  New Customer
"I'm putting my house on the market and I need to have the carpeting throughout the house cleaned up.  I saw your listing on Google and I see you're a veteran.  The carpets look wonderful.  Good job.  Thank you"  Cleaned LR, DR, FR, Hallway, 4 BRs, Staircase: $330.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Middleton Wisconsin.