MIDDLETON WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Pamela R on Lakefield Court in Middleton Wisconsin 1/21/19  New Customer
"I have a dog with a bladder problem, and I need some furniture and a rug cleaned and deodorized.  I'm really impressed.  Everything looks amazing.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned 2 Loveseats, Recliner, Rug: $270.00

Roxanne P on Sunrise Court in Middleton Wisconsin 12/27/18  New Customer
"I had some guests here for the weekend and one of them urinated on the sofa.  I'm hoping to have it cleaned so there is no odor.  That looks very nice.  I just couldn't do it myself.  Thanks for coming so fast."  Cleaned Sofa: $120.00

Jim and Joan C on Pheasant Lane in Middleton Wisconsin 11/17/18  New Customer
"I want to make an appointment to get our apartment carpet cleaned someday as soon as we can.  Saturday morning would work very good for us.  We have a cat, so there's some spots around.  We have a very soiled walkway throught the hallway and into the kitchen.  The carpet looks wonderful.  I was worried some things wouldn't clean up, but this looks amazing.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR,, DR, 2 Hallways, BR: $210.00

Jenifer G on Burr Oak Drive in Middleton Wisconsin 11/5/18  New Customer
"I've been looking all over for someone who can clean my upholstered furniture for me.  I've got upholstery all around the house with footprints and fingerprints and assorted spills and spots.  Everything looks beautiful.  I'm glad I found you.  Thank you very much for the same-day service."

Mary F on Bishops Court in Middleton Wisconsin 9/11/18  10th appt since 2015
"I need to have some cleaning done, the livingroom rug, my two sofas, and two bedrooms.  Thank you for getting me in this week.  Everything looks very good, as usual."  Cleaned Rug, 2 Sofas, 2 BRs: $270.00

Beth O on Cone Flower Street in Middleton Wisconsin 9/6/18  3rd appt. since 2016
"I want to make an appointment to have my carpets cleaned again.  I'm passed due.  I want to do all the carpets on the main level and in the basement.  I've got pets, as you can see.  That's a wonderful job.  Very nice.  Thank you for getting me in so quickly.  Have a nice day"  Cleaned GR, LR, BR, 2 Hallways, Staircase: $390.00

Marty N on Mentoda Drive in Middleton Wisconsin 7/23/18  New Customer
"I need my livingroom rug cleaned as soon as possible.  I have company coming and the rug is just a mess because of my dogs.  Wow, you can pick it up right away?  That would be wonderful.  That was fast turnaround time.  It looks great.  I'll be happy to give you a good review.  Thank you so much, Dennis."  Cleaned 10x12 Rug: $105.00

Liz O on Blackhawk Road in Middleton Wisconsin 7/1/18  New Customer
I'm moving out of my condo and I want to get some furniture upholstery cleaned before I leave.  I see your prices are good and I printed out your coupon on my computer.  They look very nice, like new again.  Thank you so much, Dennis."  Cleaned Sofa, Chair, Stool: $180.00

Kurt K on Caneel Trail in Middleton Wisconsin 6/15/18  New Customer
"I'm looking for a price to clean some sofas, and I need to know your availability.  The cat gets up there, so I would expect things to be a little hairy.  Wow!  They turned out real nice.  I'm glad I called you guys.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 2-Sofa Sectional: $150.00

Mary F on Bishops Court in Middleton Wisconsin 5/1/18 Customer since 2014
"My son just spilled a blueberry smoothie on his bedroom carpet and I need some help.  If you can come out this morning, that would be wonderful.  Wow, that looks great.  Nice and clean.  I was worried.  Thank you for the fantastic service, Dennis."  Cleaned BR: $90.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Middleton Wisconsin.