MIDDLETON WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Mike W on Coneflower Street in Middleton Wisconsin 5/22/19  Repeat Customer
"We're getting ready for a wedding here and will have guests visiting.  And our dog decided to get sick and make messes all over.  We tried cleaning it up but want to get a thorough professional cleaning.  Wow!  Everything looks very, very nice.  Thank you for the fast service.  Here is your coupon for my discount.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned LR, DR, MBR, Hallway Staircase, Hallway: $330.00

Stephanie C on Ramsey Road in Middleton Wisconsin 5/15/19 Repeat Customer
"I've got some spots on my sofas, and I need to make an appointment for you to come and clean them for me again.  The sofas look beautiful.  Thank you, thank you." Cleaned 2 Sofas: $150.00

Brian K at St. Luke's Church in Middleton Wisconsin 3/15/19  New Customer
"We had a blood drive here and a woman got sick and vomited on two chairs that I want to get cleaned right away.  If you can come out today, that would be perfect.  Wow, you can't even tell they were soiled.  Like new.  Good job.  Good service."  Cleaned 2 Chairs: $120.00

Pamela R on Lakefield Court in Middleton Wisconsin 1/21/19  New Customer
"I have a dog with a bladder problem, and I need some furniture and a rug cleaned and deodorized.  I'm really impressed.  Everything looks amazing.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned 2 Loveseats, Recliner, Rug: $270.00

Roxanne P on Sunrise Court in Middleton Wisconsin 12/27/18  New Customer
"I had some guests here for the weekend and one of them urinated on the sofa.  I'm hoping to have it cleaned so there is no odor.  That looks very nice.  I just couldn't do it myself.  Thanks for coming so fast."  Cleaned Sofa: $120.00

Jim and Joan C on Pheasant Lane in Middleton Wisconsin 11/17/18  New Customer
"I want to make an appointment to get our apartment carpet cleaned someday as soon as we can.  Saturday morning would work very good for us.  We have a cat, so there's some spots around.  We have a very soiled walkway throught the hallway and into the kitchen.  The carpet looks wonderful.  I was worried some things wouldn't clean up, but this looks amazing.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR,, DR, 2 Hallways, BR: $210.00

Jenifer G on Burr Oak Drive in Middleton Wisconsin 11/5/18  New Customer
"I've been looking all over for someone who can clean my upholstered furniture for me.  I've got upholstery all around the house with footprints and fingerprints and assorted spills and spots.  Everything looks beautiful.  I'm glad I found you.  Thank you very much for the same-day service."

Mary F on Bishops Court in Middleton Wisconsin 9/11/18  10th appt since 2015
"I need to have some cleaning done, the livingroom rug, my two sofas, and two bedrooms.  Thank you for getting me in this week.  Everything looks very good, as usual."  Cleaned Rug, 2 Sofas, 2 BRs: $270.00

Beth O on Cone Flower Street in Middleton Wisconsin 9/6/18  3rd appt. since 2016
"I want to make an appointment to have my carpets cleaned again.  I'm passed due.  I want to do all the carpets on the main level and in the basement.  I've got pets, as you can see.  That's a wonderful job.  Very nice.  Thank you for getting me in so quickly.  Have a nice day"  Cleaned GR, LR, BR, 2 Hallways, Staircase: $390.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Middleton Wisconsin.