OREGON WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES  

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Sharon C on Prairie View in Oregon Wisconsin 6/11/19  Customer since 2000
"I need another apartment cleaned, the same one you've cleaned a few years ago.  I'm glad I decided to clean it instead of replacing it.  It looks real good, and the new tenant will be very happy with that."  Cleaned LR, 3 BRs, Hallway: $225.00

Amber N on Connemara Lane in Oregon Wisconsin 5/4/19 New Customer
"I'm sorry I called so early on Saturday morning, but my toddler spilled some red sauce on my sofa and livingroom carpet last night, and I'm looking for a company that can come out and spot clean this for me.  I worked on the spots myself but I need a professional service to come and get the rest of the staining out.  That looks great.  You can't even see where the spots were.  Good.  Thank you very much for the fast service."  Cleaned Red Spots: $90.00

Natasha C on Concord Drive in Oregon Wisconsin 1/9/19  New Customer
"We're looking to have our carpets cleaned here in our restaurant.  We've had it cleaned by another company and weren't too satisfied, so we want to give another company a shot.  Your price looks good, so when can we do it. I'm really impressed with what you can do.  The carpet hasn't looked this good in more than a year.  I appreciate your hard work.  Thank you."  Cleaned Entry, 2 DRs: $300.00

Anna Gannon on Ridge View Lane in Oregon Wisconsin 10/20/18  2nd Appointment
"I'm calling to see if youu can clean a livingroom carpet for me today.  You can be here in an hour?  Wonderful!  I'll pick things up before you get here.  The dog got into something an the carpet really stinks.  The carpet looks great.  Nice!  I have your 25% Off coupon here, if I can use that.  Thank you for the incredible service."  Cleaned GR: $150.00

Greg B on Washington Street in Oregon Wisconsin 3/2/18  New Customer
"I just bought some used furniture and I want to have them professionally cleaned as soon as possible.  Friday morning works well for me.  I Google-searched Mr. Steam on my Iphone.  You were the only company that answered your telephone with a live person.  Everything looks very good.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned Sofa, Chair Rug: $ 135.00

Linda F on Blue Heron Way in Oregon Wisconsin 2/27/18  2nd appt. Since 2016
"Hi Dennis.  I want to make an appointment for you come and clean some carpets for me again.  You cleaned the downstairs for me last time, and this time I want you to also clean the upstairs.  The cats really made a mess in places, and the shed all over.  I recommend you to my friends.  When you find someone who does a good job, you stick with them.  The carpets look nice, very nice.  Better than I thought they ever would again.  Thank you Dennis."  Cleaned GR, 3 BRs, 2 Staircases, 2 Rugs: $540.00

Aaron N on Connemara Lane in Oregon Wisconsin 12/27/17  New Customer
"I fell asleep and spilled class of beer on our familyroom sofa and I want to have someone come out and clean it to get rid of any stains and odors.  Wednesday morning is good for me.  I found Mr. Steam on my computer and you were the first one I called who sounded like they knew what they were talking about.  That worked real nice.  That's just what I wanted.  Thank you."  Cleaned Sectional parts: $75.00

Arlan S on Alan Drive in Oregon Wisconsin 11/24/17  New Customer
We want to have our carpets cleaned and I'm looking to know how much that will cost.  When can you do it?  We have a dog but he's pretty clean, just a little odor.  Everything looks and smells wonderful.  Thanks for coming out on Black Friday."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, 3 BRs: $255.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Oregon Wisconsin.