OREGON WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES  

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Rebecca Mueller on Schneider Drive in Oregon Wisconsin 11/13/17 3rd appt. since 2015
"We need our annual carpet cleaning and I'm checking what openings you might have before Thanksgiving.  You do such a good job.  The last cleaners we had in here looked like they didn't know what they were doing.  I'm happy we found you.  Thank you.  See you next year, I'm sure."  Cleaned 2 GRs, 3BRs, Staircase: $375.00.

Kristy S on Harding Street in Oregon Wisconsin 8/27/17  New Customer
"I need someone to come and clean my sofas, today if that's possible.  My dog vomited on them and it really stinks in here.  You can come today?  Fantastic!  They turned out wonderful.  I'm so impressed.  Thank you very much for coming on such short notice."  Cleaned 2 Sofas: $135.00

Mary O on Trail Ridge Court in Oregon Wisconsin 6/9/17  Many appts. since 2004
"I need my big bedroom cleaned if you have time this week.  I have your coupon again.  The carpets look very nice, nice and fresh again.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 3 BRs: $225.00

Linda E on Robinson Road in Oregon Wisconsin 6/6/17  Many appts. since 2011
I need my livingroom and hallway carpets cleaned again.  I've got some bad spots around and it's time.  I'll leave the door open for you.  I hope you never retire because I really love the job you do."  Cleaned LR, Hallway: $105.00

Jeff K on Ash Street in Oregon Wisconsin 5/15/17 3rd appt. since 2015

"I want to make an appointment for my annual carpet cleaning.  I feel so much better when the house is clean.  I need the basement familyroom and the two kids' bedrooms cleaned this year.  I know there are some bad stains in there that may not all come out.  The carpets look very nice.  Good.  Thank you."  Cleaned FR, 2 BRs, Staircase: $225.00

Jane B on Janesville Street in Oregon Wisconsin 4/6/17  Many appts. since 2002
"I need to make an appointment for our unit in Oregon.  The painters are finishing up, so something at the end of this week will work.  That looks nice.  You saved it.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, BR, Staircase: $150.00

5-Star Google Review: Heidi U on Division Street in Brooklyn WI 1/12/17 New Customer
"They did a wonderful job! Available on short notice, and the 15 yr old carpet looks almost new again. They even managed to get out stains that I was sure wouldn't budge. Priced very reasonably and very efficient. Thank you Dennis!" Gleaned GR, 3 Hallways, Staircase, 3 BRs: $330.00

Scott C on Timber Ridge Drive in Oregon 1/4/17 New Customer
"Do you guys have any carpet cleaning deals going on? I need some rooms cleaned and some vomit spots on my sofa I want to have cleaned. How soon can you get here? 11:30 this morning would work very well for me. I like the process you guys use. It looks like it's doing a deeper cleaning job than the other company I had in here. Everything looks very nice, and it feels almost dry already. Thank you." Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway, Staircase, 2 Rugs, Sofa: $270.00

2016

Linda E on Robinson Road in Oregon 12/19/16 7th appt. since 2011
"I need some carpets cleaned again, and I'm hoping you have openings before Christmas. And my dog left some bloody stool spots in the familyroom. I tried some commercial spot removers on them but I couldn't get everything out, so I'm hoping you can help me with that. Good job. Fantastic. Thank you very much." Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase, FR: $180.00

Erica K on Oak Hollow Drive in Oregon 12/6/16 New Customer
"Our dog vomited on the carpet in the bedroom and I'm looking to have that cleaned as soon as possible. I found you Googling for carpet cleaners in Madison. Thank you for coming out so fast. I really appreciate it. Have a good day." Cleaned BR, Closet: $90.00

Jeff K on Ash Street in Oregon 11/21/16 2nd Appt. since 2015
"Mr. Steam LLC cleaned here last year, and I'm calling to make another appointment for my familyroom downstairs and two bedrooms. I know there's a lot of juice stains, but this turned out good. Thank you." Cleaned GR, 2 BRs, Staircase: $225.00

Rebecca M on Schneider Drive in Oregon 53575 2nd appt. since 2015
"Hi Dennis. You cleaned for us last year and I'm hoping you can get me in before Thanksgiving. I need my lower rec rooms and bedroom down there cleaned, along with the stairs. Wednesday morning is perfect. I'll have everything ready for you, and I have your 25% discount coupon already printed out. I don't need to look through; I trust you. I'm so glad you could get me in. Have a good holiday. Thank you." Cleaned 2 GRs, BR, Staircase: $270.00

Thomas and Cindy M on North Bergamont Boulevard in Oregon 53575 New Customer
"We just moved to Oregon from Pennsylvania, so we dont know any of the businesses around here. I did a Google search and found your company with your 25% Off Coupon. We need all of the carpets in the house cleaned, plus two staircases, so it's a big job. You guys make it look easy. Looks good. OK! Have a good one." Cleaned LR, 4 BRs, 2 Staircases, Hallway, Rug: $405.00

Jane L on Cherrywood Drive in Oregon 10/12/16 2nd appt. since 2015
"My daughter spilled a chocolate smoothy and didn't tell me about it, and the dog is terrible on the carpet. My friend Jodi S recommended Mr. Steam LLC to me last year. The livingroom carpet looks great. Thank you for coming out. Have a great day." Cleaned LR: $105.00

Linda F on Blue Heron Way in Oregon 10/10/16 New Customer
"I need some carpeting cleaned and I'm on your web page. I found you on Google and I see your prices. I always try to hire local people when I can. My dog and cat make a big mess. I've got cat vomit on my landing and spots everywhere. Oh, it looks wonderful. My dog won't recognize the place. Thank you very much. I'll surely recommend you." Cleaned LR, Office. Staircase: $180.00

Linda Eby on Richardson Road in Oregon 9/16/16 6th appt. since 2011
I'm in need of another cleaning. The dogs have been terrible on my carpet, but you guys always do such a nice job. Great. The carpets look great. Nice and clean again. Thank you guys." Cleaned LR, Hallway: $120.00

Rick A on Oregon Trail in Oregon 9/16/16 New Customer
"I have a basement familyroom that I need to have cleaned. My friend Amy S recommended I call Mr. Steam LLC because she likes the job you do. I've never had it cleaned, so it's in bad shape in6 places. The carpets look wonderful. Thank you very much." Cleaned GR, Staircase: $255.00

Sue C for Mary W on Sterling Drive in Oregon 9/12/16 14th appt. since 2003
"My mother is ready for another carpet cleaning. Everything looks terrific. Thanks guys." Cleaned FR, 2 BRs,2 Rugs: $180.00

Sheri A on Oregon Parks Avenue in Oregon 8/31/16 2nd appt. since 2016
"Our tenant moved out of our rental house and we want to get that cleaned. You did such a great job last time so we kept your phone number. The carpets look very nice. Nice job. Thank you." GR, Staircase, 3 BRs: $285

Jacki W on Sunny Ridge Road in Oregon 8/25/16 2nd appt. since 2015
"Mr. Steam LLC cleaned for me last year and now I'm ready for you to come back and clean my familyroom. It looks real good. Wow! Thank you." Cleaned FR: $120.00

Jessica B on Glenway Road in Oregon 7/28/16 New Customer
"I looked for carpet cleaners in Oregon and saw your good reviews, so I called. Oh, it looks great. It looks great. Thank you." Cleaned LR, Staircase, Hallway, 2 BRs: $270.00

Sheri Arndt with A&A Associates in Stoughton Oregon 7/27/16 New Customer
"We have a rental duplex on Oregon Parks Avenue in Oregon that we want the carpets cleaned in. The tenants that were in there had a dog that made a few messes and we want to get those cleaned up before we show the house on the weekend. Our subcontractor, Scott M, said Mr. Steam LLC does the best work, so that's why I called you. The carpets look better than they did when they were installed. That's fantastic. Thank you very much for gettng us in so quickly." Cleaned GR, Staircase, 3 BRs: $285.00

Kylie at Legend of Bergamont on Bergamont Boulevard in Oregon 53575 New Customer
"We have some offices that need carpet cleaning and I'd like you to come and give us a written cost estimate we can forward to the management. I'm calling to schedule an appointment for Tuesday morning to come and do the cleaning we talked about. The carpets look very good. Thank you for coming. Cleaned 3 Offices, Hallway: $270.00

Dana and Adam W on Lucas Court in Evansville 4/16/16 New Customer
"I have a matching sofa, chair and ottoman that I need to get cleaned and I want to get a price first. I called other companies before I found you and they either couldn't answer my questions or were rude. You were the first one who sounded like he knew what he was talking about. If you can service Evansville, I want to make an appointment, on the weekend if possible. I found you on line. I just Googled for furniture cleaners in my area. Everything looks great. Fantastic. Thank you very much." Cleaned Sofa, Chair, Ottoman: $165.00

Dede S on Lynne Trail in Oregon 3/24/16 New Customer
"We're showing our house at noon tomorrow and we need to get some carpeted rooms cleaned in a hurry. If you can get here at 7:30 tomorrow morning, that would be very good. The painter is coming in this morning too, so you don't have to lock up if he's still here when you're done. Thank you." Cleaned LR, GR, Hallways, BR: $225.00

Jeanne C on Oakwood Drive in Oregon 2/29/16 2nd appt. since 2015
"You've been here to clean carpeting for us before, but this time we only need two bedrooms cleaned because of our cat. Our cat has been peeing along the walls in the bedrooms and it's starting to smell pretty bad, so we're going to need you best deodorization treatment. That smells so much better. Thank you for getting here so fast." Cleaned 2 BRs, Hallway: $120.00

Esther S on Union Road in Brooklyn Oregon 2/16/16 15th appt since 2000
"I'm not waiting for spring this year. My carpet needs cleaning today. I can see their original color again. I printed out your coupon here, if you want that. Everything looks and smells wonderful. Thank you for the good work." Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway: $120.00

Diane L on County Highway B in Oregon 1/22/16 New Customer
"I need to make an appointment for carpet cleaning in a home for one of my clients. She's incontinent and I will need some deodorizing in the bedroom. Wow! We're very pleased. Thank you for coming today." Cleaned FR, Hallway, BR: $180.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Oregon Wisconsin.