COTTAGE GROVE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Mathew H on Vilas Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 1/17/18  New Customer
"I'm sorry I called so early in the morning but my dog just pooped on my new carpeting and I need someone to come out as soon as possible and clean it up.  It looks great.  Awsome!  thank you very much getting me in so quickly.  I'll be happy to recommend you to my friends and neighbors."  Cleaned Hallway, Rug: $60.00

Danielle H on North Windsor Avenue in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 12/27/17  New Customer
"The carpet cleaner I scheduled just called and cancelled, so I need someone to come and clean two bedrooms as soon as possible.  The first thing tomorrow morning would work out perfect for me.  That looks very nice, very impressive.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned 2 BRs: $135.00

Linda A on North Main Street in cottage Grove Wisconsin 11/28/17  New Customer
"I have a rental unit and I want to have the carpeting cleaned so I can show it to new tenants.  I googled for carpet cleaners in Cottage Grove and found you there.  I prefer to do business with local people.  The carpets look good, real good.  It smells better in here too.  Thank you for coming so quickly."  Cleaned LR, BR: $120.00

Sandy W on Damascus Trail in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 11/3/17  2nd Appt. since 2013
"You guys did such a nice job cleaning our carpets a few years ago, so now we're ready to have you back.  We have a dog, so we may need a little deodorizer.  The carpet looks fantastic.  I'm happy.  Here is your 25% off coupon I printed out.  Thank you for getting me in so fast.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned LR, Den, Staircase: $165.00

Tracey C on West Lawn Avenue in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 9/8/17  2nd appt. since 2015
"We need our carpets cleaned again.  It's been a while, and they need it.  Everything looks very nice.  Thank you, dear."  Cleaned GR, Staircase, Hallway, 3 BRs: $270.00

Renee B on Limerick Drive in Cottage Grove 9/2/17  3rd appt. since 2016
"My dog snuck in the bedroom and peed again, so I need you to come and clean the carpet as soon as you can get here.  Tomorrow morning early will be perfect.  Thank you for coming so fast."  Cleaned BR $105.00

JZ on East School Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 8/31/17  New Customer
"I'm moving into a new house in Cottage Grove and I'm looking for a price and appointment time to clean all the carpeting before we move in.  Thursday works very good for me.  I'm surprised those stains came out.  I thought we'd have to live with them until we could afford to buy new.  I can see we're not going to need new carpets, for awhile anyway.  Good job.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2 GRs, 3 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $465.00

Pradeep A on Limerick Drive in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 8/26/17  New Customer
We just moved into an apartment and the bedroom carpet really smells bad, like vomit, and we're looking to do something about it.  That smells much better.  I don't smell anything.  Thank you for your fast service.  Here's a tip for you."  Cleaned BR: $60.00

Michael F on Sky High Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 8/12/17  New Customer
"We've got some big dogs that have mad a mess of our carpets, so we need them cleaned.  I see you're a local company which is why I called Mr. Steam.  The carpets look amazing.  I'm really impressed.  Very nice.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, Hallway Staircase: $195.00

Brad and Kristy B on Green Grass Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin  7th appt since 2006
"Hi Dennis.  I haven't called in a while because we replaced a bunch of carpet.  But we have a dog who's pretty hard on our carpet in the back room.  You can come Tuesday and let yourself in.  I called to say how nice the carpet turned out.  We're very happy with the cleaning.  Thank you."  Cleaned GR: $120.00

Ron D on Morningside Drive in Deerfield Wisconsin 7/23/17 3rd appt. since 2015
"I need some carpeting cleaned as soon as possible, if that's possible.  You've cleaned this for me last year.  Sunday afternoon will work good for me.  The carpet turned out great.  What a difference.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase, BR: $160.00

Tim M on Sandpiper Trail in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 7/1/17  Many appts. since 2002
"I need my carpets cleaned again.  When can you do it?  Thank you for the fast service.  Everything looks very nice.  Very good.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, DR, FR, Den, Office: $240.00

Roy G on West Medina Road in Deerfield Cottage Grove Wisconsin 4/26/17  New Customer

"I bought a big RV motorhome and I want to have the carpeting cleaned.  I'm going on a trip with it next week, so I need to have the work done as soon as possible, if you can.  I Googled for carpet cleaners in Cottage Grove.  I own a small business here too, so I always try to do business with local people.  The carpet cleaned up very nice.  Thank you for getting me in today."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, BR, Bathroom: $150.00

Rhea V on Cresthaven Drive in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 4/1/17  New Customer
"I have a sofa and chase lounge, and I want to have them cleaned.  Do you do that, and how much does it cost?  I'm looking on Google and I see your 25%-off coupon, which I want to use.  I have two dogs that drool on the microfiber fabric, and I have drool spots all over the cushions.  They cleaned up very nice.  I'm very happy with how they came out.  Good work.  Thank you.  Have a good day, sir."  Cleaned Sofa and Chase: $150.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Cottage Grove Wisconsin.