COTTAGE GROVE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Melissa G on Dublin Circle in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 10/20/18  New Customer
"I'm calling to make an appointment to have some bedrooms and a rug cleaned in my house in Cottage Grove.  I found you on Google, and I have your coupon for a discount.  I see you have good reviews, too.  The carpets look great.  Good job.  I'm glad I called Mr. Steam.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned Rug, 3 BRs: $210.00

Cathy M on Forreston Drive in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 11/14/18  New Customer
"We're moving out and my husband carried a printer down the stairs and dripped ink all the way.  We're showing the house and I need a carpet cleaner to come over as soon as possible and clean it up.  Today would be perfect.  That looks very nice.  Thank you for the fast service.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned Staircase: $45.00

Renee B on Lymrick Drive in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 10/1/18  3rd appt. in 2018
"My dogs made a couple of messes in my bedrooms, if you have time.  Wow, it would be great if you could come right over.  I'll be here.  The stains are all gone, and so is the odor.  Thank you so much for getting me in so fast.  That was wonderful.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2 BRs: $120.00

Elizabeth S on Lori Lane in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 9/27/18  New Customer
"I'm looking to have my carpets and how much it will cost.  Can I make an appointment with you?  We're selling our house and we're doing the staging now.  We've got kids and pets, so the carpets will need a good cleaning.  Everything looks great.  Thank you."  Cleaned 4 BRs, Staircase, Hallway: $225.00

Tim M on Sandpiper Traill in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 9/24/18  Many appts. since 1998
"Hello Dennis.  I need to make an appointment to have my carpets cleaned.  Monday would be perfect for me.  The dog is really hard on them, as you know.  The carpets look wonderful.  Thank you for getting me in so quickly.  That's great.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, DR, FR Staircase Hallway, BR: $315.00

Jenny P on Sunset Drive in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 9/21/18  Prior Customer
"My tenant's toilet ran over and left some water stains in the master bedroom.  I'd like you to come and try and get the stains out.  They came right out.  Thank you for the fast service, Dennis."  Cleaned BR: $60.00

Michael F on Sky High Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 9/8/18  2nd appt. since 2017
"I want to make an appointment to get my carpet cleaned again this year.  You did such a nice job last year.  It's been so wet and the dogs have been going in and out, so the carpet is filthy.  Wow!  You guys are amazing.  I can't believe how nice this turned out.  Thank you Dennis." Cleaned LR Hallway, Stairs: $195.00

Alyssa W on East Parkview Street in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 8/26/18
"My carpets are in bad shape and I'm past due for a good cleaning.  Are you available to do work on the weekends, because I work during the week?  I printed out the coupon for a 25% discount, too.  You guys are amazing.  I'm very happy with the way the carpets look.  Have a nice day." Cleaned LR, DR, Hall, Staircase, 2 BRs: $300.00

Jeff and Sue T on Alydar Way in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 8/24/18  Customer since 1995
"Our son and his family are moving in until their new house is built, and I want to have my staircase and hallway upstairs cleaned.  The dog lays there and gets the carpet very dirty, and I want to get it clean before the kids start crawling around on it.  Thank you Dennis.  I knew we could count on you."  Cleaned Staircase, Hallway: $75.00

Jay V on Progress Drive in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 6/25/18  New Customer
"I'm looking on Google and I see your advertisement and your coupon for 25% discount.  I have some sofas and a large livingroom I want to clean.  A Monday appointment works for me.  Everything looks very good.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, 3 BRs, Sofa, Loveseat: $390.00

Janette R on Westlawn Drive in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 6/22/18  New Customer
"I need a bunch of carpeting cleaned at my home in Cottage Grove and I'm looking for a price and cleaning date.  I've got some pets, so you might find some spots and hair around.  Oh, that looks wonderful.  That looks better than it did after the last company cleaned it.  Thank you for the great service."  Cleaned LR, GR, BR, Staircase, Landing: $420.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Cottage Grove Wisconsin.