COTTAGE GROVE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Patty K on Southing Grange in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 5/16/18  New Customer
"I need my basement familyroom and the staircase cleaned.  My daughter brough her friend's dog in the house and he peed on the stairs, and i want to get that out.  It looks good.  Everything looks good.  Thank you."  Cleaned FR, Staircase: $120.00

Deborah P on Glenn Drive in Cottage Grove wisconsin 5/2/18  Customer since 2003

"I want to make an appointment to clean my carpets.  You've been here several times before.  I've got two cats, so you might run into some cat hair.  The carpets look wonderful.  Thank you very much, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway, Staircase: $225.00

Rito E on School Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 4/11/18  New Customer
"I'm putting my house on the market in Cottage Grove and they want to hold the showing on Sunday, so I need some fast carpet cleaning of six bedrooms and stairs.  I called my regular carpet cleaner but he didn't get back to me, so I called Mr. Steam for the first time.  The carpets all look real nice.  The realtor should be happy with that.  Thank  you very much.  Have a great day."  Cleaned 6 BRs, 2 Hallways, Staircase: $250.00

Lora B on Southing Grange in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 3/20/18  New Customer
"I want to make an appointment to have my livingroom carpet and some furniture upholstery cleaned.  I searched for carpet and upholstery cleaners in Cottage Grove, that's how I found Mr. Steam.  Oh, wow.  his looks very, very nice.  That's a good job.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, Sofa, Loveseat, Stool: $240.00

Jane L on Molly Lane in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 3/1/18  New Customer
"Mr. Steam was recommended to me by my sister.  She said you cleaned for her for a few years.  The carpets look very nice.  I'm pleased with that.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase, 3 BRs: $270.00

Mathew H on Vilas Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 1/17/18  New Customer
"I'm sorry I called so early in the morning but my dog just pooped on my new carpeting and I need someone to come out as soon as possible and clean it up.  It looks great.  Awsome!  thank you very much getting me in so quickly.  I'll be happy to recommend you to my friends and neighbors."  Cleaned Hallway, Rug: $60.00

Danielle H on North Windsor Avenue in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 12/27/17  New Customer
"The carpet cleaner I scheduled just called and cancelled, so I need someone to come and clean two bedrooms as soon as possible.  The first thing tomorrow morning would work out perfect for me.  That looks very nice, very impressive.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned 2 BRs: $135.00

Linda A on North Main Street in cottage Grove Wisconsin 11/28/17  New Customer
"I have a rental unit and I want to have the carpeting cleaned so I can show it to new tenants.  I googled for carpet cleaners in Cottage Grove and found you there.  I prefer to do business with local people.  The carpets look good, real good.  It smells better in here too.  Thank you for coming so quickly."  Cleaned LR, BR: $120.00

Sandy W on Damascus Trail in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 11/3/17  2nd Appt. since 2013
"You guys did such a nice job cleaning our carpets a few years ago, so now we're ready to have you back.  We have a dog, so we may need a little deodorizer.  The carpet looks fantastic.  I'm happy.  Here is your 25% off coupon I printed out.  Thank you for getting me in so fast.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned LR, Den, Staircase: $165.00

Tracey C on West Lawn Avenue in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 9/8/17  2nd appt. since 2015
"We need our carpets cleaned again.  It's been a while, and they need it.  Everything looks very nice.  Thank you, dear."  Cleaned GR, Staircase, Hallway, 3 BRs: $270.00

Renee B on Limerick Drive in Cottage Grove 9/2/17  3rd appt. since 2016
"My dog snuck in the bedroom and peed again, so I need you to come and clean the carpet as soon as you can get here.  Tomorrow morning early will be perfect.  Thank you for coming so fast."  Cleaned BR $105.00

JZ on East School Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 8/31/17  New Customer
"I'm moving into a new house in Cottage Grove and I'm looking for a price and appointment time to clean all the carpeting before we move in.  Thursday works very good for me.  I'm surprised those stains came out.  I thought we'd have to live with them until we could afford to buy new.  I can see we're not going to need new carpets, for awhile anyway.  Good job.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2 GRs, 3 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $465.00

Pradeep A on Limerick Drive in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 8/26/17  New Customer
We just moved into an apartment and the bedroom carpet really smells bad, like vomit, and we're looking to do something about it.  That smells much better.  I don't smell anything.  Thank you for your fast service.  Here's a tip for you."  Cleaned BR: $60.00

Michael F on Sky High Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 8/12/17  New Customer
"We've got some big dogs that have mad a mess of our carpets, so we need them cleaned.  I see you're a local company which is why I called Mr. Steam.  The carpets look amazing.  I'm really impressed.  Very nice.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, Hallway Staircase: $195.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Cottage Grove Wisconsin.