COTTAGE GROVE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Michael F on Sky High Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 9/8/18  2nd appt. since 2017
"I want to make an appointment to get my carpet cleaned again this year.  You did such a nice job last year.  It's been so wet and the dogs have been going in and out, so the carpet is filthy.  Wow!  You guys are amazing.  I can't believe how nice this turned out.  Thank you Dennis." Cleaned LR Hallway, Stairs: $195.00

Alyssa W on East Parkview Street in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 8/26/18
"My carpets are in bad shape and I'm past due for a good cleaning.  Are you available to do work on the weekends, because I work during the week?  I printed out the coupon for a 25% discount, too.  You guys are amazing.  I'm very happy with the way the carpets look.  Have a nice day." Cleaned LR, DR, Hall, Staircase, 2 BRs: $300.00

Jeff and Sue T on Alydar Way in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 8/24/18  Customer since 1995
"Our son and his family are moving in until their new house is built, and I want to have my staircase and hallway upstairs cleaned.  The dog lays there and gets the carpet very dirty, and I want to get it clean before the kids start crawling around on it.  Thank you Dennis.  I knew we could count on you."  Cleaned Staircase, Hallway: $75.00

Jay V on Progress Drive in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 6/25/18  New Customer
"I'm looking on Google and I see your advertisement and your coupon for 25% discount.  I have some sofas and a large livingroom I want to clean.  A Monday appointment works for me.  Everything looks very good.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, 3 BRs, Sofa, Loveseat: $390.00

Janette R on Westlawn Drive in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 6/22/18  New Customer
"I need a bunch of carpeting cleaned at my home in Cottage Grove and I'm looking for a price and cleaning date.  I've got some pets, so you might find some spots and hair around.  Oh, that looks wonderful.  That looks better than it did after the last company cleaned it.  Thank you for the great service."  Cleaned LR, GR, BR, Staircase, Landing: $420.00

Penny A on Tanglewood Court in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 6/1/18  New Customer
"I'm in Cottage Grove and I want to make an appointment to have carpeting cleaned in my house.  I've got two cats and a pug, so you might find a lot of spots and hair.  I found Mr. Steam carpet cleaners on my cell phone, on Google.  Fantastic!  The carpets look fantastic.  I didn't know you were going to be so thorough.  The last carpet cleaners I had in here just went around the furniture, and they missed a lot.  Thank you very much.  You'll be hearing from me again."  Cleaned GR, Hallway, Rug: $210.00

Patty K on Southing Grange in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 5/16/18  New Customer
"I need my basement familyroom and the staircase cleaned.  My daughter brough her friend's dog in the house and he peed on the stairs, and i want to get that out.  It looks good.  Everything looks good.  Thank you."  Cleaned FR, Staircase: $120.00

Deborah P on Glenn Drive in Cottage Grove wisconsin 5/2/18  Customer since 2003
"I want to make an appointment to clean my carpets.  You've been here several times before.  I've got two cats, so you might run into some cat hair.  The carpets look wonderful.  Thank you very much, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway, Staircase: $225.00

Rito E on School Road in Cottage Grove Wisconsin 4/11/18  New Customer
"I'm putting my house on the market in Cottage Grove and they want to hold the showing on Sunday, so I need some fast carpet cleaning of six bedrooms and stairs.  I called my regular carpet cleaner but he didn't get back to me, so I called Mr. Steam for the first time.  The carpets all look real nice.  The realtor should be happy with that.  Thank  you very much.  Have a great day."  Cleaned 6 BRs, 2 Hallways, Staircase: $250.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Cottage Grove Wisconsin.