MADISON WISCONSIN CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

Google, YELP!, Angie's List, Telephone, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Cindy A on Bulwer Lane in Fitchburg Wisconsin 6/30/18  New Customer
"I just moved into a new house and I want to have my used sofa cleaned.  If that is something you can do right away, that would be great.  Good job.  The sofa looks very nice, nice and clean again.  Thank you."  Cleaned Sofa: $105.00

Andrea B on Fredricksburg Lane in Madison Wisconsin 6/25/18  New Customer
"I told my friend I was looking to have my carpets cleaned and she recommended Mr. Steam.  She said she has used you for years and loves the job you do.  The carpets look wonderful.  I'm glad you were able to do it.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase: $180.00

Danni P on Femrite Drive in Madison Wisconsin 6/19/18  New Customer
"I'm looking for someone to come and clean my livingroom carpet today, if that's possible.  I just Googled on my Iphone and found your Mr. Steam company there.  If you can do it this morning, that would be wonderful.  I have a toddler crawling around and the carpet is just too filthy.  Wow!  That looks amazing.  I'm really amazed at how good that looks.  Thank you so much for coming so soon.  I'm happy to recommend you."  Cleaned LR, Hallway: $120.00

Allyson M on Regent Street in Madison Wisconsin 6/18/18  New Customer
"I'm looking to get a sofa and loveseat cleaned that was soiled while moving.  And I want some rugs cleaned while you're here.  I found you on Google.  Everything looks great.  Thank you for coming so fast."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat, 3 Rugs: $210.00

Rosemary I on Lafayette Drive in Madison Wisconsin 6/15/18  New Customer
"Can you give me a price for cleaning some furniture for me?  I'd like to go ahead and make an appointment, this week if that's possible.  Good job.  I'm very happy with that.  Thank you for getting me in so fast.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned Sofa, 3 Chairs, Rug: $220.00

Rob D on Ridge View Court in Madison Wisconsin 6/11/18  New Customer
"We're renting an apartment for a year and the management said the carpet had been cleaned but it still smells of mildew, I think it is.  So we want to have another professional in to reclean the carpets in the unit.  The carpets look great.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, 2 BRs: $225.00

5-Star Google Review: Kayla H on Autumn Leaf Lane in Madison Wisconsin 6/9/18  New Customer
"Prompt service and excellent eye for detail!  Was willing to come to my place on very short notice and was so friendly!  Highly recommend!

Theresa P on Green Ridge Court in Madison Wisconsin 6/8/18  Customer Since 1991
"Hello Dennis.  I'm ready for my yearly cleaning.  I have your coupon again, too.  Good job, as usual.  See you next time."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase, 3 BRs:$225.00

Benjamin H on Kensington Drive in Madison 6/8/18  New Customer
"We're doing some remodeling and want to try and save the carpeting in the upstairs.  There are some micellaneious spots but it's in good shape.  Friday morning works for us.  That's great.  The carpets turned out very nice, certainly worth saving.  Thank you."  Cleaned BR, Hallway, Closets: $180.00

Roberta S on Maywood Road in Monona Wisconsin 6/6/18  Customer since 2010
"I want to make an appointment to have my carpeting cleaned again by Mr. Steam.  I've got pets, so I may need some of your deodorization process down there.  That looks great, and it smells so much better.  I'm very happy with what you did.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned FR, BR, Staircase: $150.00

Colleen Y on Lake Mendota Drive in Madison Wisconsin 6/1/18  New Customer
"I've got a couple of sofas that are pretty dirty and I'm wondering what it will cost and when can you do it?  I know there are some tough stains, but just do your best.  Wow, that looks very nice.  I'm really impressed at how nice they turned out.  Thank you for getting me in so quickly."  Cleaned Sectional Sofas: $180.00

Lynn G on Grand Avenue in Madison Wisconsin 5/26/18  New Customer
"I have two sofas that need cleaning.  I have company coming for the holiday and I can't let them see my ugly furniture.  I need an appointment right away, if you can do that.  Wow!  They turned out nice.  Perfect.  Thank you, thank you."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat, Staircase: $210.00

Patricia P on Felland Road in Madison Wisconsin 5/25/18  New Customer
"I want to make an emergency appointment for some carpet cleaning.  I just googled you on my Iphone.  My realtor just called and she wants to come over and take some pictures, and I'm not ready.  If you can get here this morning, that would really help me out big time.  The carpets look wonderful.  You are a real livesaver.  Thank you very much"  Cleaned 2 BRs, 2 Staricases, Hallway, LR Rug: $300.00

Katherine T on Margarette Street in Lake Mills Wisconsin 5/21/18  New Customer
"I had an appointment with a local carpet cleaner yesterday and they stood me up.  I have everything moved out of the way, and I'm looking for someone to come and clean my greatroom as soon as possible.  Monday is perfect.  I can't believe it.  You even got stains out that my previous two cleaners didn't get out.  Very nice.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned GR: $150.00

Allison S on Jay Drive in Madison Wisconsin 5/20/18  New Customer
"I want to have a couple of large front rooms in my house cleaned, and I wonder what your availability is.  I'm only here on the weekends.  If you can clean for me today, that would be wonderful.  I've got some dog urine odor, if you can treat that.  I searched on Google and found Mr. Steam Carpet cleaning there.  It looks beautiful.  The carpet looks beautiful.  Thank you very much for the fast Sunday service.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned GR: $150.00

Cindy S on Shawano Terrace in Madison Wisconsin 5/17/18  New Customer
"I have some carpeting I want to get cleaned and I'm looking for how much that will cost.  I'm not sure how many rooms I'm going to clean, depending on the price.  I found Mr. Steam when I searched on line.  It looks great.  The carpets all look great."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, Staircase, 2 BRs: $285.00

Cordell L on Chapel Valley Road in Fitchburg Wisconsin 5/15/18  3rd Appt. since 2013
"I want to have my condo carpets cleaned again this year.  I want to add two rugs, if you don't mind.  Everything looks wonderful.  Thank you so much, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, 2 Hallways, 2 BRs, 2 Rugs: $270.00

Jordan M on Kings Row in Monona Wisconsin  5/12/18  New Customer
"I'm moving in to a new apartment in Monona and I'm lookinng to get the cost of cleaning the livingroom and bedroom carpets.  That's a good price, so when can you do it.  Sunday morning would be good, if you can do that for me.  The carpets look very good, nice and clean.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, BR: $135.00

Evan M on Rutledge Street in Madison Wisconsin 5/11/18  New Customer
"A woman was throwing out two sofas, so I asked her if I could have them.  I called you to come and clean them for me, Friday if you can get here.  Boy, they turned out nice.  I could probably turn around and sell them for $200.00.  Thank you for the great service."  Cleaned 2 Sofas: $120.00

Mike H on Village Park Drive in Madison Wisconsin 5/7/18  New Customer
"We were given a sofa by my mother and I want to get it cleaned.  It's in good shape but she was a heavy smoker, and so it'll probably need to be deodorized too.  That turned out very nice, and I don't smell the smoke anymore.  Great!  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned Sofa: $90.00

Eva B on Bonner Lane in Madison Wisconsin  5/2/18  New Customer
"We're putting our house on the market and the realtor wants to come and take some pictures.  So I want to get my carpeting cleaned before they get here.  I found Mr. Steam cleaners on my mobile device, and I saw you were a veteran, so I called you.  Everything looks very nice.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, sofa: $225.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Madison Wisconsin.