MADISON WISCONSIN CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

Google, YELP!, Angie's List, Telephone, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Dawan W on Fish Hatchery Road in Madison Fitchburg Wisconsin 2/24/18 New Customer
"I need to get my carpets in my apartment cleaned today.  I have new furniture coming and my wife wants it cleaned before it gets here.  If you can do the cleaning this afternoon, I want to go ahead with it.  Fantastic!  Fantastic!  The carpets look very nice.  The wife should be very happy with that.  Thank you very much for the fast service.  Keep the change."  Cleaned LR, DR, HaLLWAY, 2 brS: $255.00

Brittany S on Honeypot Drive in Madison McFarland Wisconsin 2/20/18  New Customer
"I just have a small job I'm hoping to find somebody to do.  I want just my staircase carpet cleaned, and I wonder how much that would cost.  I found Mr. Steam on YELP!  I looked through the carpet cleaning sevices there and you were the only one who didn't have a $99.00 minimum charge.  The stairs look very nice.  I was worried they wouldn't come clean.  Thank you for the quick service, Dennis."  Cleaned 2 Staircases $56.25

Jon S on Apollo Way in Madison Wisconsin 2/13/18  4th appt. since 2015
"I'm moving to Florida and I need you to come and clean my apartment.  I'll have everything out on Monday, so you can clean it anytime Tuesday.  I've got some bad spots from my dogs, but you've always been sucessful cleaning those areas before.  Oh, that looks great.  I'm impressed.  I wish you could come and clean for me in Florida.  Thank you very much for the great service, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, DR, 2 BRs: $240.00

Peter K on East Washington Avenue in Madison Wisconsin 2/11/18  New Customer
"I need someone to come and clean my sofa.  I had a friend visiting with his dog for the weekend and one of them peed on my sofa.  I tried to clean it up as good as I could but I want to have a professional come and try and get the odor out.  I called Mr. Steam because you were the only company on Google who was open on the weekend.  Good job, just what I was hoping for.  Thank you for the fantastic Sunday service."  Cleaned Large Sofa: $105.00

Stephanie B on South Mills Street in Madison Wisconsin 2/5/18  New Customer
"I'm looking for how much it will cost to have my white livingroom sofa and a chair cleaned, and how soon can you do it?  I found you on my computer when I googled for carpet and upholstery cleaners.  I have your 25% Off coupon as well.  The couch and chair turned out nice, clean and bright again.  Wonderful!  Thank you, Dennis, for getting me in so quickly.  That worked out very nice."  Cleaned Sofa, Chair: $135.00

Ron P on Court of Brixham in Madison Wisconsin 1/26/18  New Customer
"I'm looking for someone to come and clean my carpets as soon as today, if you have an opening.  I found you searching Google, and I see your discount carpet cleaning coupon on line.  The carpets look fabulous, wonderful.  Great job, Dennis.  Thank you very much.  I'll be happy to give you a good review."  Cleaned Loft, 2 BRs, Staircase: $195.00

Connie G on Larkin Street in Madison Wisconsin 1/29/18  Many appts. since 2010
I know it's been more than a year, but I'd like to make an appointment for carpet cleaning.  The carpets look like new, very nice as usual.  I hope you never retire.  Thank you, Dennis."  Cleaned FR, BR, Staircase, 2 Rugs: $225.00

Anne G on Frey Street in Madison Wisconsin 1/24/18  New Customer
"My daughter's in an apartment and her cat has been peeing on the bedroom carpet and sofa.  So I'm hoping to find someone to come and clean the carpet and sofa and treat the pet urine odors.  I looked on Google for someone to clean out pet odors.  I called other companies listed above yours but you were the first live person to answer the phone.  If you can come today, that would be wonderful.  The smell is all gone.  I'm very happy with your service.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned BR, Sofa: $120.00

Dick Jordan on Acewood Boulevard in Madison Wisconsin 1/22/18  New Customer
"I want to have some areas in my basement cleaned.  I had a cat down there and she peed in places, and I want to have some professional odor removal, if that's possible.  That cleaning did the trick.  Nice job!  That's quite the process you use.  Thank you."  GR, BR, Staircase: $240.00

Celia P on Toribrooke Lane in Fitchburg Wisconsin 1/20/18  New Customer
"I need some emergency carpet cleaning.  I can't hold my drinks as I got older, and I vomited in the livingroom.  I'm hoping to get someone out here right away and clean the spots for me.  I didn't think anyone did emergency carpet cleaning any more.  I found you when I searched for emergency steam carpet cleaning in Madison on Google.  That looks wonderful.  Thank you for getting here so fast.  We have a baby and we didn't want her crawling around on the dirty carpet.  I'll be happy to give you a review."  Cleaned LR, Staircase: $105.00

Vicky T on Ross Street in Madison Wisconsin 1/16/18  2nd appt. since 2017
"You cleaned for us last year and I want to make another appointment for you to come back and clean the rugs and furniture again.  I'm allergic to cats, and I really like the cleaning process you use.  Everything looks wonderful.  Thank you, Dennis." 

Erin W on Frosted Leaf in Madison Wisconsin 1/5/18  Frequent Customer
"We have another rental we want Mr. Steam to come and clean for us before the new tenants move in.  It was great that you could get here so fast.  The carpets look just like new.  Good work.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 3 BRs, Staircase, hallway: $240.00

Molly S on West Main Street in Madison Wisconsin 1/3/18  New Customer
"I have cat soiled carpet in my apartment that I'd like to have cleaned sometime soon.  It's very bad.  If everything doesn't come out, that's ok.  Wow, that turned out very nice.  I'm really impressed.  I never thought it would look that good.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway: $180.00

Brett and Daniel B on Teaberry Lane in Fitchburg Wisconsin 1/2/18 New Customer
"My dog just peed on our sofa and I need to get it cleaned, soon if that's possible.  I found you on Google and saw your coupon for 25% off.  That looks great.  That worked very well.  Thank you for the speedy service.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned Sofa: $90.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Madison Wisconsin.