MADISON WISCONSIN CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

Google, YELP!, Angie's List, Telephone, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Cindy S on Shawano Terrace in Madison Wisconsin 5/17/18  New Customer
"I have some carpeting I want to get cleaned and I'm looking for how much that will cost.  I'm not sure how many rooms I'm going to clean, depending on the price.  I found Mr. Steam when I searched on line.  It looks great.  The carpets all look great."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, Staircase, 2 BRs: $285.00

Cordell L on Chapel Valley Road in Fitchburg Wisconsin 5/15/18  3rd Appt. since 2013
"I want to have my condo carpets cleaned again this year.  I want to add two rugs, if you don't mind.  Everything looks wonderful.  Thank you so much, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, 2 Hallways, 2 BRs, 2 Rugs: $270.00

Jordan M on Kings Row in Monona Wisconsin  5/12/18  New Customer
"I'm moving in to a new apartment in Monona and I'm lookinng to get the cost of cleaning the livingroom and bedroom carpets.  That's a good price, so when can you do it.  Sunday morning would be good, if you can do that for me.  The carpets look very good, nice and clean.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, BR: $135.00

Evan M on Rutledge Street in Madison Wisconsin 5/11/18  New Customer
"A woman was throwing out two sofas, so I asked her if I could have them.  I called you to come and clean them for me, Friday if you can get here.  Boy, they turned out nice.  I could probably turn around and sell them for $200.00.  Thank you for the great service."  Cleaned 2 Sofas: $120.00

Mike H on Village Park Drive in Madison Wisconsin 5/7/18  New Customer
"We were given a sofa by my mother and I want to get it cleaned.  It's in good shape but she was a heavy smoker, and so it'll probably need to be deodorized too.  That turned out very nice, and I don't smell the smoke anymore.  Great!  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned Sofa: $90.00

Eva B on Bonner Lane in Madison Wisconsin  5/2/18  New Customer
"We're putting our house on the market and the realtor wants to come and take some pictures.  So I want to get my carpeting cleaned before they get here.  I found Mr. Steam cleaners on my mobile device, and I saw you were a veteran, so I called you.  Everything looks very nice.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, sofa: $225.00

Kathleen F and Peter B on South Blount Street in Madison Wisconsin 9/2/18 Customer Since 2002
"I know it's been a couple years, so I need a good carpet cleaning.  You always do such a great job.  Thank you very much.  Say hello to Karen for us."  Cleaned FR, DR Hallways, Staircase: $180.00

Ellen S on Hillside Terrace in Madison Wisconsin 4/12/18 Customer Since 2002
"Hi Dennis.  I'd like to make an appointment for my annual carpet cleaning.  Thursday at noon would be great.  The carpets look very, very, very nice.  Thank you so much, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, Bedroom, Staircase, Sofa: $300.00

Sarah M on Tonyawatha Trail in Monona Wisconsin 4/10/18  New Customer
"I would like to get the price for cleaning the carpet in one bedroom in my house in Monona.  I'm expecting delivery on a baby soon and we're in the process of decorating the nursery, and we haven't had the carpet in there cleaned for several years.  I just did a Google search to find you.  The carpet looks just like new again.  Wonderful.  Thank you."  Cleaned BR, Closet: $90.00

Alex W on West Main Street in Madison Wisconsin 4/9/18  New Customer
"We had a party in our apartment yesterday and one of the guys threw up on our livingroom carpet and I'm looking for someone who can come and steam clean it as soon as possible.  You can come this morning?  That would be excellent.  Wow, that looks nice, and it smells so much better in here.  Excellent!  Thank you for the fantastic fast service."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway: $150.00

Tamika B on Autumn Leaf Lane in Madison Wisconsin 4/4/18  New Customer
"I have some stains on my livingroom carpet and I want to have it professionally cleaned to see what you can do with the juice stains from my kids.  I just Googled for carpet cleaning on my Iphone.  The carpets look very nice.  Thank you, thank you.  That's good service."  Cleaned LR, Hallway: $120.00

Vicky S on Madison Yards Way in Madison Wisconsin 3/27/18  New Customer
"I'm in the new state office building and I need to have 3 chairs cleaned as soon as possible.  I looked for furniture cleaners on Google, and I have your 25% Off coupon.  Tomorrow morning would work out perfect.  I'm so glad those stains came out.  That's good.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned 3 Chairs: $135.00

Sisi L on West Wilson Street in Madison Wisconsin  2nd appt.
"Mr. Steam cleaned my rug at another location and I need to have it cleaned again in my new apartment.  My dog threw up something on it, and I want to have the rug professionally cleaned to get the stain and sour odor out.  The rug cleaning worked.  It's all gone.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned Rug: $75.00

Jim L on Venus Way in Madison Wisconsin 3/21/18  New Customer
"We're putting our house on the market and we want to get some carpeting cleaned before we schedule any showings.  We've got two bedrooms and a basement familyroom that have had some dog damage but they're in good condition otherwise.  I Googled for carpet cleaners in Madison on my computer.  They look very nice.  Thank you very much.  Have a good day."  Cleaned GR, 2 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $270.00

Shonta R Northport Drive in Madison Wisconsin 3/16/18  2nd Appt.
"I'm buying new beds for the kids' rooms and I want to have their carpets cleaned while the rooms are empty.  Friday morning works good for me.  The carpeting looks very nice, just what I wanted.  Thank you so much, Dennis."  Cleaned 3 BRs: $150.00

Landon R on Prairie View Drive in Madison Wisconsin 3/12/18  New Customer
"I want to make an appointment to have carpeting cleaned in my house.  I have 5 rooms, a hallway and stairs.  I Googled for carpet cleaning on my phone.  I have your 25% Off coupon here too.  I've got some pet stains and odor, but the carpets are in good condition.  Your method works wonders. The carpets turned out really nice.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR FR, 3 BRs Hallway, Starcase: $300.00

Rick B on North Segoe Road in Madison Wisconsin 3/5/18  New Customer
"I'm moving to a new apartment in a couple weeks and I have 4 rugs in storage I want to have cleaned and delivered to my new residence.  I found you by Googling for rug cleaning in Madison, and I read your reviews.  That's great service.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 4 Rugs: $225.00

Brie and Donald S on South Henry Street in Madison Wisconsin 3/8/18  New Customer
I'm in my father's apartment on the 8th floor in Capitol Lakes retirement community and we need to have his recliner cleaned.  He's 92 years old, so I'm making an appoitment on his behalf.  The recliner has been reupholstered and it's got some coffee stains on it.  Wow, that looks nice.  Those coffee stains came out, and that's good.  Thank you."  Cleaned Recliner: $60.00

Janet S on Valley Street in Cross Plains Wisconsin 3/7/18  New Customer
"I see you do carpet cleaning in Cross Plains, and I want to make an appointment too have my livingroom and two bedrooms carpet cleaned, soon if that's possible.  Oh, that turned out very nice.  I found you on my Iphone.  That's a good job you do.  Thank you very much Dennis."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, 2 BRs: $150.00

Mary D on Wyldewood Circle in Madison Wisconsin 3/6/18  New Customer
"My dog ate some cat food and pooped all over my carpet and some on my chair, and I need some professional cleaning.  I found you on Google.  If you can be here tomorrow morning, that would be perfect.  I'm realy happy with the job you do, Mr. Steam.  That's very good service.  Thank you, thank you."  Cleaned LR, DR, Stairs, Chair: $195.00

Jenifer H on Scarlet Drive in Madison Fitchburg Wisconsin 3/5/18  New Customer
"I purchased your donated certificate through Porch Light to have my carpeting cleaned, so I want to make an appointment.  The carpet looks fantastic.  I'm very happy with your service.  Thank you for your donation to Porch Light.  I'll be happy to recommend you to my friends."  Cleaned LR, DR, Staircase: $200.00 Donation
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Madison Wisconsin.