MADISON WISCONSIN CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

Google, YELP!, Angie's List, Telephone, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Paul V on Jenifer Street in Madison Wisconsin 9/15/17  New Customer
"We picked up this sofa and loveseat sectional sofa at the thrift store and we thought we better get it professionally cleaned because we didn't know where it had been.  I found you on Google.  That turned out very good.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat: $150.00

Ann W on Cahill Main in Fitchburg Wisconsin 9/7/17  New Customer
I just moved to a new apartment and my furniture that was in storage needs to be cleaned.  I found Mr. Steam Upholstery Cleaning on Google and I saw your reviews.  They turned out perfect, just what I hoped for.  Nice meeting you, Dennis."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat, Chair: $180.00

Meagan B at Pi Beta Phi on Langdon Street in Madison Wisconsin 9/1/17  New Customer
"My sorority house is having a secial event here tomorrow and we just realized we better clean our dirty staircases.  If you can do it today, that would be very nice.  Thank you for the fast service.  You saved the day, I mean it.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned 6 Staircases, 2 Landings: $270.00

Lindsey M on South Hamilton Street in Madison Wisconsin 8/30/17  New Customer
"I bought a display model sofa and chair set that's not in bad condition but I want to have it cleaned anyway.  I'm only availabe after 6:00 PM on weeknights, if that works for your scheduling.  They look very nice.  Thank you, Dennis."  Cleaned Sofa, Chair: $150.00

Angela at TekSystems on East Park Boulevard in Madison Wisconsin 8/27/17  New Customer
"We like your bid for cleaning our offices and I want to make an appointment.  Sunday morning works very good for us.  Thank you so much.  I can pay with a credit card?"  Cleaned Multiple Offices: $600.00

Wayne E on Hillside Avenue in Madison Wisconsin 8/26/17  New Customer
"We're ready to move in to our new house and the carpets were supposed to be cleaned by the previous owners, but the didn't do it.  So we need our carpets cleaned right away so we can unpack.  Tomorrow morning will be perfect.  The carpets look very good.  Thank you so much for fitting us in right away.  That worked out great for us."  Cleaned LR, FR, 3 BRs Staircase: $450.00

Casey B on Jupiter Drive in Madison Wisconsin 8/24/17  New Customer
"I need to have my carpets cleaned when I leave my apartment on the east side.  The management gave me the name of another company but I called them several times and they never get back to me.  So I turned to Google, where I found Mr. Steam.  Thank you for the quick service.  That worked out good."  Cleaned LR, DR, 2 BRs, 2 Halls: $225.00

Casey H on West Main Street in Madison Wisconsin 8/14/17  New Customer
"Hi Dennis.  I'm a student moving out of my apartment near campus and I just found out today that because I had a cat I need to clean my carpet professionally before I can get my security deposit back.  So I'm hoping you can get me in as soon as possible so I can resolve this.  Tomorrow morning would be perfect.  Good job!  You really saved me.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned Studio: $120.00

Jake K on West Washington Avenue in Madison Wisconsin 8/9/17  New Customer
"I'm moving out of my apartment in Madison and I'm obligated to get the carpeting cleaned.  I've moved out of town but I can let you in the building with my cell phone when you get there.  Thank you for getting that done for me."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway: $210.00

Anna and Maggie at Wisconsin Historical Museum on North Carroll Street in Madison Wisconsin 8/7/17
"We are changing a display case here that is fully carpeted, and we thought it would be a good time to have it cleaned.  Thank you for coming so fast to give us a bid.  Can you do this for us on Monday?  The display case turned out very nice, nice and clean again.  This worked out very good.  Thank you for the good service."  Cleaned Museum Display Case, Rug: $300.00

Diane L on Mallory Circle in Madison Wisconsin 8/3/17  29th appt. since 2002
Good morning Dennis.  I want to make an appointment for my regular carpet cleaning service.  I want all the same areas cleaned that you've done before.  The carpets all look great as usual.  Thank you very much.  Have a great day."  Cleaned LR, 3 BRs, Hallway, 2 Rugs: $260.00

Janice A on Queens Way in Monona Wisconsin 8/1/17  New Customer
I have a basement familyroom and some furniture that I am trying to have cleaned, and I'm looking for how much that will cost.  I'm available this week if you have any openings.  The carpet turned out very good.  The sofas smell fresher, and feels almost dry.  I found you by Googling on my Iphone.  Thank you."  Cleaned GR, Staircase, Sofa, Loveseat: $255.00

Virginia Z on Anthony Lane in Madison Wisconsin 7/31/17  11th appt. since 2007
"Hi Dennis.  My carpets are past due for a cleaning.  Monday would work great for me.  Can you do my sofa while you're here?  Everything looks very nice.  I'm really happy those stains on the couch came out.  Thank you, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, DR, Rug, Staircase, Sofa: $255.00

Amanda M on East Johnson Street in Madison Wisconsin 7/30/17  New Customer
"I'm moving out of my apartment on the east side and I have to get the carpeted back porch cleaned by a professional service.  I'm hoping you can come sometime Sunday because that's the only time I'm available to be there.  Sunday at 2:00 would be excellent for me.  I found you on my phone and I read your good testimonials.  That turned out very nice.  It even smells better.  It's cleaner now that it was when we moved in three years ago.  Good.  Thank you very much for coming out on Sunday."  Cleaned Porch, 2 Closets, Hallway: $120.00

Emma and James H on Claredon Drive in Fitchburg Wisconsin 7/27/17  New Customer
"I'm trying to get some carpeting cleaned in my home in Fitchburg.  I had another company in here last year and we weren't very happy with what they did, so I want to see what you can do.  I've got some bad spots around I'm hoping you can get out.  I have to say that I'm very impressed.  This looks wonderful.  Wow!  Thank you, thank you."  Cleaned FR, BR: $150.00

Jean S on Grand Canyon Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/24/17  2nd appt. since 2016
"I'd like to make another appointment to have Mr. Steam clean some carpets and furniture for me.  You cleaned here last year and we were happy with your workmanship.  Everything looks very good.  I'm happy with that.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 3 BRs, Hallway, Staircase, Sofa, Ottoman: $300.00

Michael M on Silverado Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 7/24/17  New Customer
"I want to make an appointment to have some carpeting in my home cleaned.  I found your listing when I did a Google search for carpet cleaners and I read your reviews.  I see your prices on line and that sounds reasonable to me.  Looks great, Dennis.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, DR, FR, 2 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $270.00

Debra M on Meadow Sweet Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/19/17  2nd appt. in 2017
"You were here to clean my carpets last month and you gave me a bid on some rugs, and now I want you to come and clean them.  Very nice job.  They look very nice.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned 5 Rugs: $165.00

Christine M on West Olin Avenue in Madison Wisconsin 7/17/17  New Customer
"I'm moving in to an apartment and I want to have the carpeting cleaned because it's in bad shape.  I found your listing and coupon when I searched Google for carpet cleaners in Madison.  That looks very good.  I'm surprised, it turned out even better than I thought it could.  Thank you for the excellent service."  Cleaned LR, BR: $165.00

Dane County Care Center on Femrite Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/17/17  2nd appt. since 2016
"Mr. Steam did a nice job cleaning our furniture here last year, so we want you back again to clean the same sofas and recliners.  Very nice.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 3 Sofas, 5 Recliners, 1 Loveseat: $442.50

Paul D on McClellan Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/13/17  New  Customer
"I'm liquidating a relative's estate and I want to have carpeting in his home in Madison cleaned to get it ready to put on the market.  My realtor recommended I hire Mr. Steam.  The carpets turned out really nice.  They held a furniture sale in here and they left some bad stains I was worried about.  This looks like new.  We're good to go.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallways, 2 BRs, Staircase: $345.00

Chris R on Slate Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/12/17  New Customer
I'm looking to have my sofas cleaned.  I found you when I searched for cleaning companies on Google.  I have toddlers and a dog, so the sofas get some pretty heavy use.  I'm impressed, Dennis.  I didn't think it could look like new again.  thank you so much."  Cleaned 2 Sofas, Chair: $210.00

Tofer S on North Blount Street in Madison Wisconsin 7/12/17  New Customer
"I want to have some carpets and furniture cleaned.  I'm on the third floor of a condo building downtown.  Most carpet cleaning companies can't do it because their equipment can't reach me.  I have a dog, so I'm concerned about urine stains and hair over everything.  I think this looks very good.  Very nice!  Thank you, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, DR, BR, Sofa, Loveseat: $330.00

Kristen H on Lake Mendota Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/10/17  New Customer
"I'd like to have some carpeting cleaned in my home and I'm looking for a price quote.  Can you do it Monday morning for me?  The carpet looks very nice.  It's a major improvement in here.  Good.  I'll call you back to clean the rest of the house.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, Foyer, Stairs: $135.00

Elizabeth B on Hillcrest Circle in Madison Wisconsin 7/8/17  New Customer
"I'm looking for someone to come and clean some carpeting in my home.  I found your listing when I searched on Google.  This looks very nice.  The carpets look nice and clean.  Thank you for coming so fast."  Cleaned FR, 2 BRs: $180.00

Tyler G on Brandie Road in Madison Wisconsin 7/9/17  New Customer
"I came home last night a found dog poop in the livingroom and hallway and I need to have a professional come out and clean the carpets.  I cleaned up most of it but I want to have a more thorough job done.  Oh, wow!  That came out nice.  And the odor's all gone.  You're a lifesaver.  Thank you for the fast service this morning.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned LR, Hallway: $90.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Madison Wisconsin.