MADISON WISCONSIN CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

Google, YELP!, Angie's List, Telephone, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Jean S on Grand Canyon Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/24/17  2nd appt. since 2016
"I'd like to make another appointment to have Mr. Steam clean some carpets and furniture for me.  You cleaned here last year and we were happy with your workmanship.  Everything looks very good.  I'm happy with that.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 3 BRs, Hallway, Staircase, Sofa, Ottoman: $300.00

Michael M on Silverado Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 7/24/17  New Customer
"I want to make an appointment to have some carpeting in my home cleaned.  I found your listing when I did a Google search for carpet cleaners and I read your reviews.  I see your prices on line and that sounds reasonable to me.  Looks great, Dennis.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, DR, FR, 2 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $270.00

Debra M on Meadow Sweet Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/19/17  2nd appt. in 2017
"You were here to clean my carpets last month and you gave me a bid on some rugs, and now I want you to come and clean them.  Very nice job.  They look very nice.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned 5 Rugs: $165.00

Christine M on West Olin Avenue in Madison Wisconsin 7/17/17  New Customer
"I'm moving in to an apartment and I want to have the carpeting cleaned because it's in bad shape.  I found your listing and coupon when I searched Google for carpet cleaners in Madison.  That looks very good.  I'm surprised, it turned out even better than I thought it could.  Thank you for the excellent service."  Cleaned LR, BR: $165.00

Dane County Care Center on Femrite Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/17/17  2nd appt. since 2016
"Mr. Steam did a nice job cleaning our furniture here last year, so we want you back again to clean the same sofas and recliners.  Very nice.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 3 Sofas, 5 Recliners, 1 Loveseat: $442.50

Paul D on McClellan Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/13/17  New  Customer
"I'm liquidating a relative's estate and I want to have carpeting in his home in Madison cleaned to get it ready to put on the market.  My realtor recommended I hire Mr. Steam.  The carpets turned out really nice.  They held a furniture sale in here and they left some bad stains I was worried about.  This looks like new.  We're good to go.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallways, 2 BRs, Staircase: $345.00

Chris R on Slate Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/12/17  New Customer
I'm looking to have my sofas cleaned.  I found you when I searched for cleaning companies on Google.  I have toddlers and a dog, so the sofas get some pretty heavy use.  I'm impressed, Dennis.  I didn't think it could look like new again.  thank you so much."  Cleaned 2 Sofas, Chair: $210.00

Tofer S on North Blount Street in Madison Wisconsin 7/12/17  New Customer
"I want to have some carpets and furniture cleaned.  I'm on the third floor of a condo building downtown.  Most carpet cleaning companies can't do it because their equipment can't reach me.  I have a dog, so I'm concerned about urine stains and hair over everything.  I think this looks very good.  Very nice!  Thank you, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, DR, BR, Sofa, Loveseat: $330.00

Kristen H on Lake Mendota Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/10/17  New Customer
"I'd like to have some carpeting cleaned in my home and I'm looking for a price quote.  Can you do it Monday morning for me?  The carpet looks very nice.  It's a major improvement in here.  Good.  I'll call you back to clean the rest of the house.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, Foyer, Stairs: $135.00

Elizabeth B on Hillcrest Circle in Madison Wisconsin 7/8/17  New Customer
"I'm looking for someone to come and clean some carpeting in my home.  I found your listing when I searched on Google.  This looks very nice.  The carpets look nice and clean.  Thank you for coming so fast."  Cleaned FR, 2 BRs: $180.00

Tyler G on Brandie Road in Madison Wisconsin 7/9/17  New Customer
"I came home last night a found dog poop in the livingroom and hallway and I need to have a professional come out and clean the carpets.  I cleaned up most of it but I want to have a more thorough job done.  Oh, wow!  That came out nice.  And the odor's all gone.  You're a lifesaver.  Thank you for the fast service this morning.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned LR, Hallway: $90.00

Danielle and Marshfeld L on Reston Heights Drive in Madison Wisconsin 6/30/17  New Customer
I'm looking to get my livingroom carpet cleaned sometime in the next few days.  I saw your website on Google and I read your good reviews.  The carpet looks like new.  Thank you for coming today."  Cleaned GR, Hallway: $180.00

Mr. A at Homestead Living in Waunakee Wisconsin 6/28/17  Many appts. since 2005
"You've cleaned carpeting for our nursing home here in Waunakee for many years and we have two resident rooms we want to get ready for new people.  How soon can you do it? That looks very nice.  Thank you for getting us in so fast."  Cleaned 2 BRs: $150.00

Anna F on North Butler Street in Madison Wisconsin 6/27/17  New Customer
"I'm moving out of my apartment downtown and management requires I get the carpeting cleaned.  I found you on my Iphone and I saw you have a coupon for 25% off the price.  The carpet cleaned up very nice.  Great job.  Thank you for the good service today."  Cleaned LR BR, Hallway: $180.00

Mary C on Blue Iris Way in Madison Wisconsin 6/26/17  3rd appt. since 2013
"I'm ready for another carpet cleaning, Dennis.  I hope I didn't let things go too long.  Wow!  This looks very nice.  You do very nice work.  Thank you, thank you.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned LR, DR, Sunroom, 2 BRs, Hallway, 2 Recliners: $285.00

Jesse K on Dunning Street in Madison Wisconsin 6/20/17  New Customer
"We just closed on our house on the east side and we want to get the carpets cleaned as soon as possible, before we move in.  I found Mr. Steam on my Iphone and gave you a call.  The carpets look very good.  Looks good.  Thank you for the good service."  Cleaned 4 BRs, Staircase: $330.00

Julie B on Holscher Road in McFarland Wisconsin 6/17/17  New Customer
"I need to have some carpeting cleaned in my home.  A coworker recommeded I call Mr. Steam because that's who she uses and she says she's always been happy with your work.  Everything looks fantastic.  Thank you for coming today.  The timing was perfect.  Have a good weekend."  Cleaned LR, FR, 2 BRs, Hallway, Sofa, Loveseat, Chair, Stool: $375

Parik A on Selkirk Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/17/17  New Customer
"I have a new condo in Sun Prairie and the previous owners left the carpets pretty much trashed.  We're tearing out some of it but we want to try to save two of the bedrooms.  We're only available on Saturdays, if you can get us in.  The carpets turned out real nice, better then we expected they would.  Thank you for the good service."  Cleaned 2 BRs, Staircase: $150.00

Kathi B on Galileo Drive in Madison Wisconsin 6/15/17  New Customer
"We're training a new puppy and need to have some carpeting cleaned because she peed on it.  We will need your deodorzing process on it, I'm sure, if you can do that.  That's wonderful.  It even smells so much better.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned FR, Rug, 5 Chairs: $135.00

Vicky T on Ross Street in Madison Wisconsin 6/15/17  New Customer
"We're doing some construction in our house and I'm going to want the carpets and furniture cleaned when the mess is out of here.  I see your web page and your coupons, which I want to use too.  Everything looks beautiful.  I'm very happy with your service."  Cleaned FR, Staircase, Sofa, 4 Chairs, 2 Stools: $375.00

Robin H on Pfeil Bend in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/14/17  New Customer
"We just bought a new house in Sun Prairie and we want to get all the carpets cleaned before the moving van gets here.  They're not in bad shape but we just want to get them freshened up.  That's perfect.  Thank you so much for your fast service."  Cleaned FR. 3 BRs, Hallway: $345.00

Brin T on Wind Stone Drive in Madison Wisconsin 6/14/17  New Customer
"We're moving out of our rental and we need to have the carpets cleaned.  I don't think they were cleaned when we moved in, but they want them cleaned anyway.  The carpets look fantastic, much better than when we moved in two years ago.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, 3 BRs, Staircase, Hallwayy: $315.00

Ryan M on Terrace Avenue in Middleton Wisconsin 6/11/17  2nd appt. since 2016
"I need my carpets cleaned again.  You guys cleaned for me last year and I was very happy with your work.  Everything looks good.  The carpets and sofa are nice and clean again."  Cleaned LR, BR, Staircase, Hallway, sofa: $270.00

Rebecca at Fireside Hearth and Home on Watts Road in Madison Wisconsin 6/11/17  New Customer
"We haven't had our show room cleaned in some time, so I'd like you to come out and give us a bid for carpet cleaning when you can.  The carpets look wonderful, wonderful.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned Showroom, Offices: $450.00

Mary O on Trail Ridge Court in Oregon Wisconsin 6/9/17  Many appts. since 2004
"I need my big bedroom cleaned if you have time this week.  I have your coupon again.  The carpets look very nice, nice and fresh again.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 3 BRs: $225.00

Justin W on River Crest Drive in McFarland Wisconsin 6/9/17  New Customer
"I'm closing on a new house in McFarland on Friday and I'm hoping to get the carpets cleaned quickly so we can move our things in.  I saw you coupon and I read all your good reviews.  The carpets look wonderful.  Thank you for getting me in today."  Cleaned LR, 4 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $270.00

Brenda J on Milo Way in Deerfield Wisconsin 6/8/17 20th appt. since 2010
"Hello Dennis.  I need my carpets cleaned again.  The dog is getting old and has made a few messes.  Thank you for getting me on your schedule so fast.  Everything looks great.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, FR, Rug, Staircase, 5 Chairs: $270.00

Lisa C on Kentville Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/8/17  New Customer
"We're just moving here from the Chicagoland area and we don't know anyone yet.  We just closed on the house. and we need to have all the carpets cleaned. Beautiful.  Wonderful.  Nice job.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned GR, 3 BRs, Staircase, 2 Hallways: $330.00

Dorothy B on Spring Hill Drive in Middleton Wisconsin 6/7/17  3rd appt. since 2011
"You've cleaned my sofas a couple times in the past and they're looking like they need another cleaning.  They look very nice, nice and bright.  Thank you for another good job."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat:$135.00

Laura K on Pocahontas Lane in DeForest Wisconsin 6/6/17  New Customer
"We're putting the house on the market and we want to have all the carpets cleaned before we can start showing the property.  The carpets are in very bad shape due to abuse by the previous renters, and I'm sure the new buyers will replace it.  But for now I just want to have them cleaned to the best of your ability.  I'm just amazed at how nice the carpets turned out.  I'm glad I found you.  Thank you for the good service."  Cleaned LR, FR, 4 BRs, Staircase, Hallway: $420.00

Linda E on Robinson Road in Oregon Wisconsin 6/6/17  Many appts. since 2011
I need my livingroom and hallway carpets cleaned again.  I've got some bad spots around and it's time.  I'll leave the door open for you.  I hope you never retire because I really love the job you do."  Cleaned LR, Hallway: $105.00

Elinor C on Sawyer Way in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/5/17 New Customer
"I want to have my two bedrooms cleaned here in my condo.  Can you do it today?  Wonderful!  That looks so nice.  Thank you for the fast service today."  Cleaned 2 BRs: $120.00

Nichole J on West Doty Street in Madison Wisconsin 6/2/17   New Customer
We just closed on this condo and the previous owner left some furniture for us, but it needs a good cleaning.  Thank you for the fast service.  They look real nice.  Thank you."  Cleaned Sofa, 2 chairs: $135.00

Sylvia A on Reigstad Street in DeForest Wisconsin 6/2/17  Many appts. since 1992
"Hi Dennis, it's good to see you again.  Are you ready to clean some dirty carpets?  Everything looks nice and clean again.  I'm so pleased.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway, Chair, Recliner: $217.50

Mike M on Waubesa Avenue in Madison 6/1/17  2nd appt. since 2016
"I want to make an appointment for my spring carpet cleaning.  You did a good job for me last year, so I want to get you back in here.  The carpets look very nice.  Very good.  Thank you.  See you next year."  Cleaned LR, FR, 2 BR. Staircase, Hallways: $375.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Madison Wisconsin.