MADISON WISCONSIN CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

Google, YELP!, Angie's List, Telephone, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Jeanette R on North Roby Road in Madison Wisconsin 9/19 18  5th appt. since 2007
You've cleaned for me before.  I want a staircase and some furniture cleaned whenever you can get me in.  I don't have to look things over.  I know you always do such a nice job.  I feel better already.  Thank you."  Cleaned Staircase, Sofa, 4 Chairs, Ottoman: $300.00

Linda B on Orchard Drive in Madison Wisconsin 9/7/18  10th appt. since 2010
"Hello Dennis.  I'm ready for another carpet cleaning.  Friday at 8:00 works good for me.  I've got some messes around, as you can see.  My cats are put away so they don't bother you.  The carpets look wonderful, as usual.  Thank you for coming today."  Cleaned LR, FR, BR, Staircase: $300.00

Claire K on West Doty Street in Madison Wisconsin 9/4/18 2nd appt. since 2017
"I need my uphostered sofas cleaned again.  My cats have been getting on them and shedding.  You did such a nice job for me last time.  They look very good.  I'm happy with that.  Thank you."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat, 4 Stools: $210.00

Susan F on East Pass in Madison Wisconsin 9/2/18  New Customer
"I need to have some carpeting cleaned in my basement, some time soon if you can.  Thanks for coming so fast.  The carpet looks fantastic, just what I wanted.  That's a relief.  Thank you."  Cleaned Basement: $75.00

Dr. Jeff K on Lake Mendota Drive in Madison Wisconsin 8/24/18  6th appt. since 2016
"Hello Dennis.  We have water in the basement from all that rain we got and I'm hoping you can come by soon and help us get things dried out.  I'm happy with that.  The stains and watermarks are all gone.  Good.  Thank you so much.  You're a lifesaver."  Cleaned 2 GRs Office, BR: $405.00

Mrs. Ved P on Nautilus Drive in Madison Wisconsin 7/23/18  6th appt. since 2008
"Good morning, Dennis.  You been cleaning for us a long time.  I want to make an appointment.  It's good to see you again.  Oh, the carpets all wonderful.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway, Staircase: $180.00

Jane H on Blue Iris Way in Madison Wisconsin 7/20/18  4th appt. since 2009
"It's time again for another carpet cleaning.  We always like the job you do for us.  The carpet looks wonderful.  Even those stains came out.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway 2 Staircases: $225.00

Cindy A on Bulwer Lane in Fitchburg Wisconsin 6/30/18  New Customer
"I just moved into a new house and I want to have my used sofa cleaned.  If that is something you can do right away, that would be great.  Good job.  The sofa looks very nice, nice and clean again.  Thank you."  Cleaned Sofa: $105.00

Andrea B on Fredricksburg Lane in Madison Wisconsin 6/25/18  New Customer
"I told my friend I was looking to have my carpets cleaned and she recommended Mr. Steam.  She said she has used you for years and loves the job you do.  The carpets look wonderful.  I'm glad you were able to do it.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase: $180.00

Danni P on Femrite Drive in Madison Wisconsin 6/19/18  New Customer
"I'm looking for someone to come and clean my livingroom carpet today, if that's possible.  I just Googled on my Iphone and found your Mr. Steam company there.  If you can do it this morning, that would be wonderful.  I have a toddler crawling around and the carpet is just too filthy.  Wow!  That looks amazing.  I'm really amazed at how good that looks.  Thank you so much for coming so soon.  I'm happy to recommend you."  Cleaned LR, Hallway: $120.00

Allyson M on Regent Street in Madison Wisconsin 6/18/18  New Customer
"I'm looking to get a sofa and loveseat cleaned that was soiled while moving.  And I want some rugs cleaned while you're here.  I found you on Google.  Everything looks great.  Thank you for coming so fast."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat, 3 Rugs: $210.00

Rosemary I on Lafayette Drive in Madison Wisconsin 6/15/18  New Customer
"Can you give me a price for cleaning some furniture for me?  I'd like to go ahead and make an appointment, this week if that's possible.  Good job.  I'm very happy with that.  Thank you for getting me in so fast.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned Sofa, 3 Chairs, Rug: $220.00

Rob D on Ridge View Court in Madison Wisconsin 6/11/18  New Customer
"We're renting an apartment for a year and the management said the carpet had been cleaned but it still smells of mildew, I think it is.  So we want to have another professional in to reclean the carpets in the unit.  The carpets look great.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, 2 BRs: $225.00

5-Star Google Review: Kayla H on Autumn Leaf Lane in Madison Wisconsin 6/9/18  New Customer
"Prompt service and excellent eye for detail!  Was willing to come to my place on very short notice and was so friendly!  Highly recommend!

Theresa P on Green Ridge Court in Madison Wisconsin 6/8/18  Customer Since 1991
"Hello Dennis.  I'm ready for my yearly cleaning.  I have your coupon again, too.  Good job, as usual.  See you next time."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase, 3 BRs:$225.00

Benjamin H on Kensington Drive in Madison 6/8/18  New Customer
"We're doing some remodeling and want to try and save the carpeting in the upstairs.  There are some micellaneious spots but it's in good shape.  Friday morning works for us.  That's great.  The carpets turned out very nice, certainly worth saving.  Thank you."  Cleaned BR, Hallway, Closets: $180.00

Roberta S on Maywood Road in Monona Wisconsin 6/6/18  Customer since 2010
"I want to make an appointment to have my carpeting cleaned again by Mr. Steam.  I've got pets, so I may need some of your deodorization process down there.  That looks great, and it smells so much better.  I'm very happy with what you did.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned FR, BR, Staircase: $150.00

Colleen Y on Lake Mendota Drive in Madison Wisconsin 6/1/18  New Customer
"I've got a couple of sofas that are pretty dirty and I'm wondering what it will cost and when can you do it?  I know there are some tough stains, but just do your best.  Wow, that looks very nice.  I'm really impressed at how nice they turned out.  Thank you for getting me in so quickly."  Cleaned Sectional Sofas: $180.00

Lynn G on Grand Avenue in Madison Wisconsin 5/26/18  New Customer
"I have two sofas that need cleaning.  I have company coming for the holiday and I can't let them see my ugly furniture.  I need an appointment right away, if you can do that.  Wow!  They turned out nice.  Perfect.  Thank you, thank you."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat, Staircase: $210.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Madison Wisconsin.