MADISON WISCONSIN CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

Google, YELP!, Angie's List, Telephone, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Cyrus M on Willowbrook Road in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 5/26/17 New Customer
"I'm looking to have a livingroom carpet cleaned in the next couple days if possible.  The store is delivering new livingroom furniture, and I thought it would be the best time to clean the carpet.  You can come over right away, really?  That wouild be excellent.  We tried Stanley a couple times and we weren't very happy.  Your process is so much better.  I just Googled for Sun Prairie carpet cleaning and you came up.  The carpet looks great.  Thanks for coming out so quick.  That was awsome.  We'll tell our friends."  Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway: 129.00

Rita M on Apostle Island in Madison Wisconsin  5/26/17  New Customer
"We had an old dog that just passed away, so I want to have my familyroom carpet cleaned as soon as possible.  Tomorrow morning would be perfect for me.  Excellent!  That looks great.  That's good.  Thank you for the quick service.  That's just what I needed."  Cleaned FR, LR: $120.00

Jennifer C on Mound View Road in Verona Wisconsin 5/25/17  New Customer
"I need some carpeting cleaned in my home.  If the price is right, I'd like to make an appointment.  I Googled for carpet cleaners on my office computer.  The carpets look wonderful.  Those stains I was worried about disappeared.  Thank you."  Cleaned 3 BRs, GR, 3 Hallways, 3 Staircases, Rug: $420.00

Rose Marie S on Stadium Drive in Madison Wisconsin 5/24/17  2nd appt. since 2013
"I want to have my sofa and loveseat cleaned.  They're not in bad shape but I've never had them cleaned.  They look very nice, nice and fresh.  I'll call you when I need my carpets cleaned again.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat:$120.00

Dorothy T on Baltic Drive in Verona Wisconsin 5/24/17  New Customer
"I want to get all my carpets cleaned.  It's been a long time, as you will see when you get here.  I found you in the telephone book.  The carpets look wonderful.  You do very nice work.  I don't think these carpets have ever been cleaned like this before.  Thank you."  Cleaned Den, 4 BRs, 2 Staircases, GR, Hallway: $630.00

Nancy and Mike G on Palmer Parkway in Lodi Wisconsin 5/23/17  New Customer
"I'm calling for a price for cleaning a livingroom in my home and two bedrooms.  I also would like to know what process your company uses.  I had one of your competitors in here cleaning for us last year and we weren't very happy.  The carpets look very nice, nice and soft.  And it feels almost dry.  I like the cleaning method you use.  Leave your card with me so I can pass it on to my neighbor.  Thank you for the good service."  Cleaned LR, 2 BRs:$180.00

Josh I on County Highway K in Cross Plains Wisconsin 5/23/17  New Customer
"My dog got sick last night and made messes all over the livingroom, and I need someone to come out and clean it up for me right away.  That looks great.  The spots and odor are all gone.  Perfect!  Thanks alot for the fast service.  I'll keep your number handy for the future."  Cleaned LR: $90.00

Tim and Bev K on Keighly Circle in Madison Wisconsin 5/23/17  Many appts. since 2004
"We just bought this house and we want to get the carpets all cleaned before we move our furnishings in.  If you can do that on Tuesday, that would be fantastic.  Oh, the carpets look very good.  I'm glad we had you in right away.  Thank you."  Cleaned GR, LR 5 BRs, Hallway: $405.00

Jacqueline S on Dream Lane in Mc Farland Wisconsin 5/22/17  2nd appt. since 2016
"I need some sofa cushions cleaned.  We just had a diaper blowout here on one, so it needs a good deep cleaning and deodorizing.  Nice!  they look very nice.  Thank you for coming over right away." Cleaned 6 Sofa Cushions: $90.00

Ben B on Fish Hatchery Road in Madison Wisconsin 5/22/17  New Customer
"We're moving in and need to get a familyroom and two bedrooms cleaned, soon if possible.  Monday is perfect.  the carpets look very nice.  Thank you for getting us in so fast."  Cleaned FR, 2 BRs, hallway: $175.00

Alla B on Bear Clew Way in Middleton Wisconsin 5/22/17  New Customer
"We're moving out and we want to get our carpets cleaned.  You can come out and look at it and give me a price.  Let's go ahead with it.  Wonderful!  That looks amaxing, so much better.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2 GRs, 2 Staircases: $345.00

Mary F on Bishops Court in Middleton Wisconsin 5/17/17  6th appt. since 2014
"I want to have my livingroom rug cleaned again.  My husband spilled a cup of coffee on it, and there's some soil spots over by the fireplace.  That looks amazing.  Thank you for getting me in so fast."  Cleaned Custom Rug: $105.00

Rajit and Vipasha C on Lorillard Court in Madison Wisconsin 5/16/17  New Customer
"We have a toddler and we want to have a bedroom carpet and a rug in the livingroom cleaned.  Hair from the cat is our biggest concern.  I see your prices on line.  When can you do it?  Everything looks very nice.  Good job.  Thank you for coming today."  Cleaned 2 BRs, Rug: $105.00

Dave at Rocky's Pizza on Zeier Road in Madison Wisconsin 5/15/17 9 appts. since 2015
"We're ready for another carpet cleaning.  We've got some bad spills, mostly soda and pizza sauce, all over.  But it's nothing you guys haven't seen here in the past.  We've had other cleaners in here but you guys do the best job for the best price.  The carpet look great.  fantastic! Thank you for the fast service.  Call me in three months."  Cleaned 2 DRs, Game Room, 2 Party Rooms

Jeff K on Ash Street in Oregon Wisconsin 5/15/17 3rd appt. since 2015
"I want to make an appointment for my annual carpet cleaning.  I feel so much better when the house is clean.  I need the basement familyroom and the two kids' bedrooms cleaned this year.  I know there are some bad stains in there that may not all come out.  The carpets look very nice.  Good.  Thank you."  Cleaned FR, 2 BRs, Staircase: $225.00

Richard P on North Yellowstone Drive 5/10/17  10th appt. since 2007
"Hi Dennis.  I want to make an appointment for my annual carpet cleaning.  Everything looks very nice.  See you next year."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, Staircase, Rug: $210.00

Steve L on Mickelson Parkway in Fitchburg Wisconsin 5/10/17  New Customer
"I have had some furniture in storage, and it has a musty odor that I want to have cleaned out.  I found you guys on line and I read your good reviews and coupons.  The sofas look wonderful, and the odor is all gone.  Great job.  Thank you for the great service."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat, 2 Stools: $195.00

Ann H on Mid Town Road in Verona Wisconsin 5/10/17  New Customer
"I'm moving out of my condo and I need to have all the carpets professionally cleaned.  My realtor Stacey recommended Mr. Steam.  Everything looks great.  Fantastic!  Thank you for the nice work."  Cleaned LR, DR, 2 Hallways, 2 BRs: $250.00

5-Star Google Review: Ed and Mary J on South Owen Drive in Madison Wisconsin 5/9/17  New Customer
"On time, hard working and careful. Cleaning done to our satisfaction. We recommend."  Cleaned 2 Chairs, Hallway, Staircase: $140.00

Penny D on Trapp Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 5/8/17  3rd appt. since 2014
"I know it's been more than a year since you were here last.  I want to add my staircase this time.  The carpeting looks very nice, and it's almost dry.  You got that bad spot out that I was most worried about.  I have your coupon here for 25% off.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, DR, FR, Hallway, Staircase: $225.00

Magendra S on Autumn Hill Drive in Verona Wisconsin 5/4/17 New Customer
I just want my livingroom cleaned, and I'd like to know how much that will cost.  Can you come and do that on Thursday?  This looks very good.  I'm very impressed.  I found you on Google on my computer.  I'm very impressed with how fast you did this.  Can you give me a price on my three bedrooms and stairs?  Thank you."  Cleaned LR: $75.00

Cathy and Richard R on Cavendish Court in Madison Wisconsin 5/4/17 20th appt. since 2004

"I want to schedule an appointment for carpet cleaning sometime soon, whenever you're available.  We have a few extra areas we want cleaned this time, and we want the sofa cleaned as well.  You guys are amazing.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway, FR, Porch, Staircase, Rugs, Sofa: $315.00

Rachel G on Tillung Road in Cambridge Wisconsin 5/2/17 3rd appt since 2014
"In need you back to clean my daughter's bedroom again.  I have a 19-year-old cat that has been peeing on the carpet and I hope you can do your deodorizer treatment like you did last time.  That really worked good.  I  need the staircase down to the basement cleaned too while you're here.  Thank you very much.  I'm sure you'll be hearing from me again."  Cleaned BR, Staircase: $120.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Madison Wisconsin.