SUN PRAIRIE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Ben B on Leopold Way in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 11/27/18  2nd appt. since 2016
"I'm moving into a new house in Sun Prairie and I want you to come and clean the carpets before we move in on Saturday.  You've cleaned for us before in our other house.  Tuesday morning would work very good for us.  I like the job you do.  The carpets look great.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned LR, 3 BRs: $240.00

John N on West Main Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 11/19/18  New Customer
"I had some water leakage in my home that got a 5x8 throw rug wet.  It dried alright, but I want to go ahead and have it cleaned.  I can drop it off on my way to work in Madison.  God job.  Good service.  Thank you."  Cleaned Rug: $67.50

Brandon M on Featherwood Pass in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 10/25/18  New Customer
"We just bought a new house and take possession of it next week, and we want to have all the carpets cleaned before we move in.  So I'd like to get on your schedule for Thursday morning if that works for you.  I'll leave the key and you can let yourself in.  I walked through and everything looks very good.  I'm glad I called and you were able to do it quickly.  Thank you."  Cleaned Whole House: $450.00

John G on Sherman Drive in Marshall Wisconsin 10/10/18  New Customer
"My dogs made a mess in the familyroom, and I thought I'd have you clean more areas while you're here.  The carpets turned out very nice.  I'm glad those spots came out.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned FR, Staircase, 2 BRs: $225.00

Cheryl K on West Main Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 9/30/18  2nd appt. since 2017
"I would like to schedule a time to have my classroom carpet cleaned again.  The last cleaning was in May. Weekends will work best for me. Thank you for doing another great job on the carpet at my center!"  Cleaned School Classroom: $270.00

Lindsey L on North Westmont Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 9/22/18 New Customer
"We haven't had our carpet cleaned in quite a while, so it's pretty dirty and needs a good cleaning.  I found your listing on Google, and I have your 25% discount coupon.  The carpets look great.  Everything looks great.  That didn't take you very long.  Thank you for the good service."  Cleaned GR, Staircase, Hallway, 3 BRs: $330.00

Frank S on Irving Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 9/14/18  New Customer
"I'm being transfered and my furnitre is going into storage and I want to get it cleaned before I wrap it in plastic.  That turned out real nice.  Thank you for getting me in so fast." Cleaned 5-piece Sectional: $315.00

Penny D on Trapp Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 9/7/18  4th appt. since 2014
"It's time for my annual carpet cleaning and I want to go ahead and schedule an appointment for this week, if you have an opening.  It sounds like you've been very busy.  My carpets look beautiful again.  I'm glad you could get me in.  Thank you."  Cleaned FR, Hallway: $120.00

Noel B on Sunfield Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/30/18  New Customer
"I just need some stairs in my townhouse cleaned.  I was going to do it myself but it was just too much for me.  So I thought I better get a professional in here.  They turned out very good.  That's what I was hoping for.  I'll have you back, for sure."  Cleaned Staircases: $90.00

Kim N on Hurd Street in Marshall Wisconsin 6/4/18  New Customer
"I just looked for carpet cleaners in Marshall on Google and your listing popped up on top.  I printed out your coupon and was impressed by your reviews.  Whee!  The carpet looks wonderful.  I don't think it's ever been this white since the day we put it in.  Very nice.  Thank you for the excellent service."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase: $150.00

Paul K on Apple Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 5/15/18 Frequent Customer
"Good morning Dennis.  I want to make an appointment to have our carrpets in Sun Prairie cleaned.  I know it's been awhile.  The carpets turned out very nice, just like last time.  Thank ou very much."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, Office, Porch: $180.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Sun Prairie Wisconsin.