SUN PRAIRIE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Amanda T on Bruce Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 2/23/18  New Customer
"I'm looking to have my sofa and a large ottoman cleaned.  I just searched for local upholstery cleaners and Mr. Steam came up.  I have your coupon I printed out.  That looks wonderful, very nice.  Thank you, Dennis."  Cleaned Sofa, Ottoman: $105.00

Brasanna C on Triumph Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 12/27/17  New Customer
"We're moving out of our apartment in Sun Prairie and I'm calling for your prices and availability for the week after Christmas.  I'd like you to come and clean for us.  I know there are a lot of spots but I'm hoping they will all come out.  Thank you so much, Dennis.  The carpets look very great."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, 2 BRs: $235.00

Shawn F on Featherwood Pass in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 11/9/17  2nd appt. since 2016
"Mr. Steam cleaned our carpets last year and we were very happy.  so I want to make another appointment to do the livingroom and hallways again.  The carpets look great, and they smell so much better.  Thank you very much, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, 2 Hallways: $135

Heide H on School Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 9/15/17  New Customer
"I want to have my carpeting in my condo cleaned and I see you have a coupon for 25% off that I printed out.  I walked through and everything looks very nice, just what I wanted.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned LR, 2 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $225.00

Tyler M on Atcheson Avenue in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 9/11/17  New Customer
"Or dog did a number in our lower familyroom, and I need somebody to come out and clean up the carpet as soon as you can get here.  That sure looks good.  It doesn't stink in here anymore.  Thank you for the fast service."  9/11/17  Cleaned FR Spots: $75.00

Erin F on Featherwood Pass in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/29/17  2nd appt. since 2015
"A teacher I work with recommended Mr. Steam a couple years ago, and I was very happy with your workmanship on my carpets.  They look very nice.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, Hallway: $150.00

Jamie S on Don Simon Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/25/17 New Customer
"I  hired a carpet cleaning company to come in today and clean my carpets, but they just called and cancelled.  So I'm looking for a carpet cleaner who can come out right away because I have all the furniture moved out and I need help.  I found you on my computer and I have one of your coupons for 25% off.  I think you did a great job.  Thank you very much for the fast service.  I'm sure we'll be calling you again.  Have a great day."  CleanedLR, Den, Staircase: $150.00

Parik A on Selkirk Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/17/17  New Customer
"I have a new condo in Sun Prairie and the previous owners left the carpets pretty much trashed.  We're tearing out some of it but we want to try to save two of the bedrooms.  We're only available on Saturdays, if you can get us in.  The carpets turned out real nice, better then we expected they would.  Thank you for the good service."  Cleaned 2 BRs, Staircase: $150.00

Robin H on Pfeil Bend in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/13/17  New Customer
"We just bought a new house in Sun Prairie and we want to get all the carpets cleaned before the moving van gets here.  They're not in bad shape but we just want to get them freshened up.  That's perfect.  Thank you so much for your fast service."  Cleaned FR. 3 BRs, Hallway: $345.00

Lisa C on Kentville Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/8/17  New Customer
"We're just moving here from the Chicagoland area and we don't know anyone yet.  We just closed on the house. and we need to have all the carpets cleaned. Beautiful.  Wonderful.  Nice job.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned GR, 3 BRs, Staircase, 2 Hallways: $330.00

Elinor C on Sawyer Way in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/5/17 New Customer
"I want to have my two bedrooms cleaned here in my condo.  Can you do it today?  Wonderful!  That looks so nice.  Thank you for the fast service today."  Cleaned 2 BRs: $120.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Sun Prairie Wisconsin.