SUN PRAIRIE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Lindsey L on North Westmont Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 9/22/18 New Customer
"We haven't had our carpet cleaned in quite a while, so it's pretty dirty and needs a good cleaning.  I found your listing on Google, and I have your 25% discount coupon.  The carpets look great.  Everything looks great.  That didn't take you very long.  Thank you for the good service."  Cleaned GR, Staircase, Hallway, 3 BRs: $330.00

Frank S on Irving Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 9/14/18  New Customer
"I'm being transfered and my furnitre is going into storage and I want to get it cleaned before I wrap it in plastic.  That turned out real nice.  Thank you for getting me in so fast." Cleaned 5-piece Sectional: $315.00

Penny D on Trapp Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 9/7/18  4th appt. since 2014
"It's time for my annual carpet cleaning and I want to go ahead and schedule an appointment for this week, if you have an opening.  It sounds like you've been very busy.  My carpets look beautiful again.  I'm glad you could get me in.  Thank you."  Cleaned FR, Hallway: $120.00

Noel B on Sunfield Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/30/18  New Customer
"I just need some stairs in my townhouse cleaned.  I was going to do it myself but it was just too much for me.  So I thought I better get a professional in here.  They turned out very good.  That's what I was hoping for.  I'll have you back, for sure."  Cleaned Staircases: $90.00

Kim N on Hurd Street in Marshall Wisconsin 6/4/18  New Customer
"I just looked for carpet cleaners in Marshall on Google and your listing popped up on top.  I printed out your coupon and was impressed by your reviews.  Whee!  The carpet looks wonderful.  I don't think it's ever been this white since the day we put it in.  Very nice.  Thank you for the excellent service."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase: $150.00

Paul K on Apple Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 5/15/18 Frequent Customer
"Good morning Dennis.  I want to make an appointment to have our carrpets in Sun Prairie cleaned.  I know it's been awhile.  The carpets turned out very nice, just like last time.  Thank ou very much."  Cleaned LR, Hallway, Office, Porch: $180.00

Cheryl K on West Main Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 5/12/18  New Customer
I'm calling for a price to clean my dayschool classroom, about 1200 square feet.  When can you clean it for me.  Saturday is best for me.  It looks very good.  Good job.  The spots are all gone.  Thank you."  Cleaned 1200 Square Feet: $270.00

Denise T on Granite Way in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 5/11/18  New Customer
"I'm looking for some fast service.  I had scheduled a carpet cleaner to come and clean for me and they stood me up.  So I have all my furniture moved out and I need my carpets cleaned right away.  Tomorrow morning would be wonderful.  I looked through and the carpets all look very good.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway, Porch: $150.00

Diana S on Thoreau Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 5/9/18 New Customer
"I searched on Google for a carpet cleaner in Sun Prairie and that's how I found you.  I checked out your prices and I have one of your coupons for 25% off carpet cleaning.  I want to go ahead and make an appointment.  The carpets look very nice, very nice.  The stairs look great, by the way."  Cleaned LR, FR, Staircase: $195.00

Anytime Fitness in Columbus Wisconsin 5/4/18  Customer since 2012
"Hi Dennis.  We're ready for another carpet cleaning.  You guys always do an amazing job.  The carpet looks so nice.  Thank you very much."  Gym: $300.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Sun Prairie Wisconsin.