SUN PRAIRIE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Karen J on Steward Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 11/12/19  Customer since 2002
"Hi Dennis.  I'm calling to make an appointment for my annual carpet cleaning.  I need all the same areas cleaned that you've done before, pretty much the whole house.  Good job.  Everything looks nice and fresh again.  Thank you for the quick service."

Deb F on Lori Lane in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 10/2/19  New Customer
"We're putting this house on the market and we want to have some carpets cleaned before we show it.  We've got some spots but they should come out.  The carpets look very nice.  I'm glad we decided to go ahead and have them professionally cleaned, rather than do it ourselves.  Thank you for your help today."  Cleaned FR, BR, Staircase: $240.00

Courtney H on Robert Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 8/28/19  New Customer
"I have some very dirty carpets that need cleaning, and I have one of your coupons I printed out on line.  Can I make and appointment?  That looks a lot better than I ever thought it would.  I wish I knew about Mr. Steam a long time ago.  Thank you for getting me on your schedule so fast."  Cleaned GR, Hallway, Staircase: $195.00

Shannon G on Leopold Way in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 8/13/19  New Customer
"I have some upholstery and a staircase I want to have professionally cleaned.  Between the kids and dog, it's hard to keep up with the spills and dog hair.  Thank you for the fast service.  I didn't expect you could get here so fast.  Thank you Dennis."  Cleaned Sofa, Recliner, Staircase: $180.00

Cheryl R on Conservancy Estates Lane in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 7/9/19  New Customer
"I have a big rug that my cat peed on, and I'm hoping you can clean it for me.  The deodorizer you used really worked.  I'm very happy with that.  Good job.  Thank you."  Cleaned Rug: $90.00

Travis W on Kelvington Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 6/26/19  New Customer
"Our carpets are in bad shape from the dogs and kids, and I'm looking to get it clean again.  I saw you on line and your prices look fair.  So, when can we get on your schedule?  I had to call and say how great the carpet looks.  Thank you for the fantastic service."  Cleaned LR and Hallway: $150.00

Lindsey L on Craig Avenue in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 4/2/19  New Customer
"I have a pink sofa I absolutely love, but it has some spots on it I want to try and remove.  I can't get them out, so I thought about letting a professional upholstery cleaner see what you can do.  Wow!  Looks wonderful!  Thank you, thank you."  Cleaned Sofa: $105.00

Ram D on Berwick Drive in Sun Prairie 1/27/19  New Customer
"I'm moving into a house and I need to have all the carpets cleaned sometime this week, before my furniture comes.  The rooms are all empty now.  There's a few spots but it's in pretty good shape.  I like the cleaning method you use. It's doing a fantastic job.  That looks great, and it didn't take you very long.  Thank you for coming.  I'm glad I found you."  Cleaned GR, 3 BRs, Staircase, Rug: $330.00

Tom M on Okeeffe Avenue in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 1/26/19  New Customer
"I'm helping my grandmother move into a new apartment in Sun Prairie and I want to have the carpets cleaned for her before she moves in.  I found you on Google and I have your coupon for 25% off the cleaning job.  The carpets look really good.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, BR: $225.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Sun Prairie Wisconsin.