SUN PRAIRIE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Cyrus M on Willowbrook Road in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 5/26/17 New Customer
"I'm looking to have a livingroom carpet cleaned in the next couple days if possible.  The store is delivering new livingroom furniture, and I thought it would be the best time to clean the carpet.  You can come over right away, really?  That wouild be excellent.  We tried Stanley a couple times and we weren't very happy.  Your process is so much better.  I just Googled for Sun Prairie carpet cleaning and you came up.  The carpet looks great.  Thanks for coming out so quick.  That was awsome.  We'll tell our friends."  Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway: 129.00

Penny D on Trapp Street in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 5/8/17  3rd appt. since 2014

"I know it's been more than a year since you were here last.  I want to add my staircase this time.  The carpeting looks very nice, and it's almost dry.  You got that bad spot out that I was most worried about.  I have your coupon here for 25% off.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, DR, FR, Hallway, Staircase: $225.00

Lisa K on White Tail Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 4/24/17  New Customer
"I have some carpets with dog odor that I hope you can get out for me.  I found Mr. Steam on Google on my Iphone.  If you can come this morning, that would be great.  The carpets look great, and it smells so much better in here.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned 4 BRs, Office, Staircase, Hallway: $255.00

Elizabeth H on Hillcrest Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 4/1/17  New Customer
"Our dogs get on our sectional sofa and really make a mess, and I'm looking for a price and hoping you can clean it.  I'm only available on Saturday mornings, if you work on the weekends.  They look very nice, better than I thought was possible given the condition they were in.  Wow, nice.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 3-Piece Sectional: $135.00

Amy S on Black Wolf Trail in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 3/30/17  New Customer
"I need some carpeting and bedrooms cleaned.  It's not in bad condition but I want to have it cleaned anyway.  A friend had you clean for her and she recommend your company.  The carpets look great, awsome.  Thank you."  Cleaned FR, Staircase, 3 BRs: $210.00

Mary L on Hillcrest Circle in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 3/28/17  New Customer
"I need some carpeted staircases, a rug and a La-Z-Boy recliner cleaned, and I was recommended to you by Angie's List.   Everything looks real good.  It's got more life left in it.  That turned out real good.  I'm glad I did it.  Now I'm ready for spring.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2 Staircases, Recliner, Rug: $195.00

Nancy B on Lorrabud Lane in Sun Prairie Wisconsin  4th appt. since 2013
"You've cleaned this livingroom rug for me in the past but my dog's been sick and threw up several times this week.  I tried cleaning it up myself but I need more help.  You guys do a great job.  I feel better now.  We'll have you back in the fall to do everything.  Have a great day."  Cleaned LR Rug: $105.00

Tom and Nancy W on Smithfield Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 3/20/17  New Customer
"We've put our house in Sun Prairie on the market and our realtor Mike G recommend Mr. Steam because he said you clean his apartments when tenants move out and always do a fantastic job on the dirtiest carpets.  This looks very nice, especially where all the traffic patterns are.  Good job.  Now we're ready for the showings.  Thank you, Dick and Dennis."  Cleaned LR, DR, Porch, Hallway, Staircase: $195.00

Tamara K on Sawyer Way in Sun Prairie Wisconsin  2nd appt. since 2015
"You've cleaned for me in the past and I want you to clean my mothers house while she's away.  I like your cleaning technique.  You're so thorough.  That looks very nice.  My mother's going to be very please, I'm sure."  Cleaned LR, DR, BR, GR, Staircase, Hallway: $285.00

Reva S on Park Circle in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 3/16/17  New Customer
"I'm trying to get my livingroom furniture cleaned.  I've got a new baby, so there's a lot of milk and other spills on it.  The test cleaning turned out very good, so go ahead with the cleaning.  That turned out very good, even better than I thought it would.  I found you on my computer, and I have your coupon.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat, Recliner: $150.0

Karen J on Steward Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 2/17/17  12th appt. since 2002
"Just when I think I'm going to get new carpets, I have Mr. Steam come in and my carpets look like new again.  Thanks, guys."  Cleaned LR, DR: $105.00

Marsha E on Willow Brook Trail in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 2/17/17  New Customer
We're moving out of our rental house and we need to have the carpets cleaned when we leave.  So I'm looking on my Iphone for a Sun Prairie carpet cleaning service.  I want you to come over and give me a written price.  I see your 25%-Off coupon here too.  I will leave a key for you and you can let yourselves in.  Thank you for the good service."  Cleaned LR, 4 BRs, Staircase, Hallway: $310.00

Nakia W on Tower Drive in Sun Prairie Wisconsin 2/6/17  New Customer
"My cat had a bloody paw and walked around my white familyroom carpet, leaving blood spots everywhere.  I'm hoping you can get that out for me.  I'll just have the whole room cleaned, and I have your coupon.  Nice.  All the blood spots came out.  I'm very pleased with what you were able to do.  And thank you so much for the fast service."  Cleaned FR: $105.00

2016
Chad Peterson on Wellington Circle in Sun Prairie 12/27/16 New Customer

"I'm calling to see if you can do a carpet cleaning job in Sun Prairie for me today. I'm off work and the wife's daycare kids aren't coming today, so we thought it would be a good time to have the carpets cleaned. I just did a search on my Iphone and found Mr. Steam LLC. Yeah, it looks great. Thank you for getting me in so fast. We'll call you in the future, I'm sure." Cleaned GR, 2 BRs, 2 Rugs: $255.00

Karen M on O'Keeffe Avenue in Sun Prairie 4th appt. in 2016
"I have another rental house for you to clean. I need it done on Wednesday after twelve noon, if that works on your schedule. I'll give you the garage code to get in. Thank you for the great service. I'm sure we'll have more houses to clean down the road. Thank you again." Cleaned LR, 3 BRs, Staircase, Hallway

Courtney O on Kelvington Drive in Sun Prairie 53590 New Customer
"We're moving in to a house that was trashed. We're ripping out all the carpets on the main level but we thought we wanted to try and clean the basement familyroom area and stairs. The people had pets but it looks like the basement was spared. I found you by Googling carpet cleaners in Sun Prairie. Looks fantastic! The next time we need the carpets cleaned, I'll give you a call." Cleaned FR, BR, Hallway, Staircase: $210.00

Julie M on Hilltop Drive in Sun Prairie 11/21/16 5th appt. since 2007
"Can you schedule an appointment for me before Thansgiving? Monday would be excellent. My dog is trained now, but he sheds, so I have hair all over. Thank you very much. Have a good Thanksgiving." Cleaned LR, Hall BR: $165.00

Alyssa Stang on Highway TT in Sun Prairie 53590 New Customer
"We have some big dogs and the carpets and sofa haven't been cleaned for a while. Do you have any openings before Thanksgiving to get me in. Wednesday at 5:30 would be prefect. This looks fantastic. It changed color. Great job. Thank you for squeezing us in." Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase, BR, Loveseat: $210.00

Chrystal W on Rebel Drive in Sun Prairie 53590 New Customer
"Hi Dennis. This is Chris, your old neighbor. I need my carpeting cleaned in my condo sometime this week, if you can do that. The carpet looks very nice, very nice. Very good job. I'm happy. Thank you. Say hi to Karen for me." Cleaned LR, 2 BRs, Staircase: $210.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Sun Prairie Wisconsin.