VERONA WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Hiedi S on Peregrine Court in Verona Wisconsin 11/5/19  New Customer
"I'm looking to have some carpeting in my home cleaned.  I saw your prices and coupon on Google search.  Everything looks real nice.  I appreciate your good work.  Thank you very much."

Steve S on Bay Laurel Lane in Verona Wisconsin 10/28/19  Customer since 2016
"Mr. Steam has been cleaning my carpets for the past few years, and I want to schedule an appointment for sometime next week, if you have an opening for me.  I really like the process you guys use.  I've had other carpet cleaners in here in the past, and I haven't been very happy with their work.  Thank you for the great service."  Cleaned LR, 3 BRs, Hallway $330.00

Steve and Michelle S on Todd Street in Verona Wisconsin 10/25/19  3rd Appointment since 2018
"Hi Dennis.  I've got some rugs and some furniture for you to clean.  I've got a few spots but things aren't too bad.  And I do have your 25% Off coupon, too.  Looks good!  I'm very happy with that.  Thank  you."  Cleaned LR Rug, Staircase, Sofa, Recliner, Chair: $270.00

Gladys B on Ashton Drive in Verona Wisconsin 8/27/19  Customer since 1998
"Hello Dennis.  I want to make an appointment for my annual carpet cleaning.  You always do a very nice job.  Say hello to Karen for me."  Cleaned GR, BR, Hallway: $180.00

Rachel W on Lunde Lane in Mt. Horeb Wisconsin 6/25/19  New Customer
"We're moving in to a new home in Mt. Horeb and want to get some carpets cleaned.  The previous owners had dogs, so we want a good carpet cleaning to take care of that.  I found you when I Googled for carpet cleaners in Mt. Horeb.  The carpet looks very nice.  You guys are fast.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned GR, Staircase: $210.00

Jenny P on Almore Drive in Verona Wisconsin 2/21/19  5th Appointment
"We're putting our house on the market and I want Mr. Steam to come out to the house and clean my carpets before the realtors start showing it.  I really love the job you guys do, and I recommend you to people all the time.  Fantastic!  We'll see you in our new house.  Thank you, Dennis."  Cleaned 3 BRs, GR, Staircase: $390.00

Cindy K on Timber Lane in Verona Wisconsin 12/17/18 New Customer
"I want to have a large familyroom and stairs cleaned sometime this week.  Monday morning would be wonderful.  The carpets look wonderful. The carpets look wonderful.  I have your coupon for 25% off the cleaning.  Thank your for the excellent service.  We'll have you back."  Cleaned FR, Staircase: $225.00

Steve and Julie S on Valley View Street in Verona Wisconsin 10/15/18  4th appt. since 2015
"I want to make an appointment for another carpet cleaning.  You've cleaned here many times in the past. Everything looks great.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned GR, DR, Hallway, 4 Rugs, BR, Staircase, FR: $540.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Verona Wisconsin.