VERONA WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Deb S on Eastview Road in Verona Wisconsin 9/10/18  8 appts. since 2011
"I'm in need of some carpet cleaning again this year.  I'm probably overdue, because I have a lot of spots around.  The carpets look wonderful.  I'm very happy with the job you guys did.  Thank you so much.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned LR, DR, Staircase, Hallway, BR, Staircase: $279.00

Kerry S on Mark Drive in Verona Wisconsin 8/29/18  New Customer
"I have a sectional sofa with some pet stains I'm hoping to have removed. I'm available Wednesday aftetnoon, if that works for you.  That looks wonderful.  The stains are gone, and so is all the dog hair.  That's amazing.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2-Piece Sectional, Arm Chair: $225.00

Becky S on Westridge Parkway in Verona Wisconsin 6/8/18  New Customer
"I have some rooms in my basement I want to have cleaned and I'm wondering how much they will cost.  I see your ad and coupon on line and I looked through your website.  The carpets look beautiful.  I'm impressed.  Thank you for the speedy service." Cleaned 2 RFs, Staircase: $150.00

Mr. S on Westridge Parkway in Verona Wisconsin 6/2/18  2nd Appointment
"Hello Dennis, I need my carpets cleaned again.  Just the bedrooms upstairs this time.  I don't have to look through because I know you always do an excellent job.  Thank you, Dennis."  Cleaned 4 BRs, Hallway: $140.00

Michelle S on Todd Street in Verona Wisconsin 3/27/18  2nd appt.
"I need to have some carpets and my sofa cleaned.  My grandchildren were here for a while and left little messes and fingerprints all over.  You've cleaned for me before, and I was very happy.  Everything looks very, very nice.  Thank you for the fast service.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned 2 BRs, Sofa: $180.00

Karin A on Sabaka Trail in Verona Wisconsin 2/6/18  New Customer
"I have a large carpeted room and a sofa I want to have cleaned.  I found Mr. Steam when I looked on my computer for carpet seam cleaning in Verona.  We have some dog spots in the livingroom, and the kids got some Play Doh in it that I've been working on but thought I needed a professional to do it.  The carpet and sofa look wonderful.  I'm very pleased with the results.  Thank you."  Cleaned GR, Sofa: $210

Jenny P on Almor Drive in Verona Wisconsin 2/1/18 4th appt. since 2016
"Mr. Steam has cleaned for me in the past.  I found you when I searched for Verona carpet cleaners.  I need some carpeted bedrooms cleaned, this week if that's possible.  You've always done good work and I've recommended you to my friends.  We're training a new dog, and my daughter's room is especially grungy.  The carpets look great, Dennis, just like new.  Thank you for your wonderful service.  I'll be calling you again in the fall, I'm sure."  Cleaned 3 BRs, Closets: $205.00

Michelle S on Todd Street in Verona Wisconsin 1/9/18  2nd appt.
"Mr. Steam cleaned my rug and sofa back in September and I was happy with your work, so I want to make another appointment for some more cleaning.  Everything looks very good, fabulous.  I printed out your coupons for my 25% discount.  I'll have you back soon to clean my downstairs areas.  Enjoy the nice weather."  Cleaned LR, BR, Staircase, Chair: $210.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Verona Wisconsin.