VERONA WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

 Jennifer C on Mound View Road in Verona Wisconsin 5/25/17  New Customer
"I need some carpeting cleaned in my home.  If the price is right, I'd like to make an appointment.  I Googled for carpet cleaners on my office computer.  The carpets look wonderful.  Those stains I was worried about disappeared.  Thank you."  Cleaned 3 BRs, GR, 3 Hallways, 3 Staircases, Rug: $420.00

Dorothy T on Baltic Drive in Verona Wisconsin 5/24/17  New Customer
"I want to get all my carpets cleaned.  It's been a long time, as you will see when you get here.  I found you in the telephone book.  The carpets look wonderful.  You do very nice work.  I don't think these carpets have ever been cleaned like this before.  Thank you."  Cleaned Den, 4 BRs, 2 Staircases, GR, Hallway: $630.00

Ann H on Mid Town Road in Verona Wisconsin 5/10/17  New Customer

"I'm moving out of my condo and I need to have all the carpets professionally cleaned.  My realtor Stacey recommended Mr. Steam.  Everything looks great.  Fantastic!  Thank you for the nice work."  Cleaned LR, DR, 2 Hallways, 2 BRs: $250.00

Magendra S on Autumn Hill Drive in Verona 5/4/17 New Customer
I just want my livingroom cleaned, and I'd like to know how much that will cost.  Can you come and do that on Thursday?  This looks very good.  I'm very impressed.  I found you on Google on my computer.  I'm very impressed with how fast you did this.  Can you give me a price on my three bedrooms and stairs?  Thank you."  Cleaned LR: $75.00

5-Star Google Review by James P on Cherrywood Lane in Verona Wisconsin 4/18/17  New Customer
"I had a dining room chair that ended up with a blood stain on it. I tried cleaning it myself, leaving a huge water stain in its place. I called on Monday morning and Dennis came out within 2 hours. He let me know up front that the stains may not come out 100%, so I appreciated his honesty and transparency. He not only cleaned the one chair, but all 6. They look so much better than they have in years. I'm very grateful to have found Dennis and will use his services again soon!"  Cleaned 6 DR Chairs: $135.00

Steve and Debra S on Eastview Road in Verona Wisconsin 4/ 12/17  4th appt. since 2013
"We need to have our home and a rental cleaned.  I'm happy you guys are still doing it.  Good job.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned 2 LRs, DR, Staircase, hallway, 2 Rugs: $390.00

Suzanne B on East Whispering Pines Way in Verona Wisconsin 3/14/17  2nd appt. since 2015
I need to get my sofas cleaned again.  I've got some spots and spillsfrom my daughter that have accumulated and it's time for a cleaning.  The sofas look very nice, nice and clean again.  Thank you, guys."  Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat: $120.00

Tim L on North Kollath Road in Verona 12/21/16 New Customer
"I've got a sofa my cat peed on and a matching loveseat I want to get a price on. I'd like to have them cleaned this week, preferably. I work at home, so I would be available on Wednesday. I found you because you're recommended on Angie's List. Looks good! I appreciate the fast turnaround. Thank you." Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat: $165.00

Becky B on Midtown Road in Verona 11/20/16 New Customer
"Hi. I'm hoping I can find a carpet cleaner to clean my livingroom before Thanksgiving. Yes, I can do it Sunday morning if you can do that for me. That would be wonderful. Oh, it looks great, and it smells so good. I just Googled carpet cleaning, and found you on line. I really appreciate your coming out today. Thank you." Cleaned GR: $150.00

Jenna P on Rita Avenue in Verona 11/20/16 New Customer
"I need some carpets and two sofas cleaned and I want to see how much that will cost and when you're available. I saw your website and read your good reviews. We just moved here from Minneapolis. We.ve got a lot of spots and dog hair, I'm hoping will come out or at least look better. This looks amazing. Thank you so much." Cleaned LR, DR, FR, 2 Sofas: $330.00

Julie and Steve S on Valley View Street in Verona 9/7/16 2nd appt since 2013
"We need another carpet cleaning, so I'd like to make an appointment when my husband can be home. The last time I saw you guys was when you cleaned our church. I'm sorry I couldn't be there for the cleaning but I just got home and everything looks great." Cleaned GR, DR, 3 BRs, Hallway, Staircase, 2 Rugs, Sofa: $400.00

Megan B on West End Circle in Verona 8/29/16 New Customer
"We're moving to a new apartment and I want to get the sofa sectional cleaned. I just looked on Google for upholstery cleaners in Verona and found you guys that way. I work days, so an appointment after 5:00 is about all I can do. Everything looks great, very good. Thank you. Cleaned Sofa Sectional: $150.00

Jenny P on Almor Drive in Verona 8/25/16 3rd appt. in 2016
"We had visitors over the weekend and the man vomited in the lower bedroom. And I have more company coming next weekend, so I'm despirate to get that cleaned quickly. Plus, while you're here, I'll have you clean some other areas. I recommended you to a friend, who called you. You guys are amazing. Thank you guys for coming on such short notice. It really helped me out. Everything looks wonderful. You guys have a good day." Cleaned 4 BRs, FR, Staircase: $420.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Verona Wisconsin.