VERONA WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Karina A on Sabaka Trail in Verona Wisconsin 2/6/18 Customer since 2016
"I need my livingroom cleaned again, and I think I'll have you clean my sofa while you're here.  I'm very happy with everything.  You always do excellent work.  Thank you." Cleaned GR, Sofa: $210.00

Michelle S on Todd Street in Verona Wisconsin 3/27/18  2nd appt.
"I need to have some carpets and my sofa cleaned.  My grandchildren were here for a while and left little messes and fingerprints all over.  You've cleaned for me before, and I was very happy.  Everything looks very, very nice.  Thank you for the fast service.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned 2 BRs, Sofa: $180.00

Karin A on Sabaka Trail in Verona Wisconsin 2/6/18  New Customer
"I have a large carpeted room and a sofa I want to have cleaned.  I found Mr. Steam when I looked on my computer for carpet seam cleaning in Verona.  We have some dog spots in the livingroom, and the kids got some Play Doh in it that I've been working on but thought I needed a professional to do it.  The carpet and sofa look wonderful.  I'm very pleased with the results.  Thank you."  Cleaned GR, Sofa: $210

Jenny P on Almor Drive in Verona Wisconsin 2/1/18 4th appt. since 2016
"Mr. Steam has cleaned for me in the past.  I found you when I searched for Verona carpet cleaners.  I need some carpeted bedrooms cleaned, this week if that's possible.  You've always done good work and I've recommended you to my friends.  We're training a new dog, and my daughter's room is especially grungy.  The carpets look great, Dennis, just like new.  Thank you for your wonderful service.  I'll be calling you again in the fall, I'm sure."  Cleaned 3 BRs, Closets: $205.00

Michelle S on Todd Street in Verona Wisconsin 1/9/18  2nd appt.
"Mr. Steam cleaned my rug and sofa back in September and I was happy with your work, so I want to make another appointment for some more cleaning.  Everything looks very good, fabulous.  I printed out your coupons for my 25% discount.  I'll have you back soon to clean my downstairs areas.  Enjoy the nice weather."  Cleaned LR, BR, Staircase, Chair: $210.00

Joe and Cheryl D on North Park Street in Belleville Wisconsin 11/16/17  2nd appt. since 2015
"We want to get the carpets cleaned so they look nice for Christmas when the family comes over.  We looked through all our records to find your name.  You can see where the dog sleeps.  I moved most of the furniture out of your way.  That looks very nice.  I'm very happy with that.  Thank you.  Here's a little tip for you.  Buy yourself lunch today."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway: $120.00

Judy K on Bunbury Court in Verona Wisconsin 10/12/17  New Customer
"Our friend Sally M recommended I call you.  She said you've been cleaning for her for many years.  Oh, everything looks great.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned GR: $120.00

Michelle S on Todd Street in Verona Wisconsin 9/7/17  New Customer
"I want to get some furniture and my livingroom rug cleaned.  I'm off on Wednesday, if you can come after 10:00.  The recliner and sofa look really nice.  I'm happy with that.  Thank you."  Cleaned Sofa, Recliner, Rug: $195.00

Mary O on Paddington Parkway in Verona Wisconsin 8/31/17  Many appts. since 2004
"We sold our house and we're closing on our new place Thursday morning.  The carpets in the two bedrooms are in good shape but the previous owners had a little dog.  I want to have the rooms cleaned before we bring in the furniture.  Thank you for getting us in at the last minute."  Cleaned 2 BRs, Staircase: $270.00

Sadik S on Enterprise Drive in Verona Wisconsin 7/15/17  New Customer
"My dog tangled with another animal last night and I've got blood splatters all over my carpets, and I need help right away.  If you can come right out on Saturday evening, let's go for it.  The carpets turned out great.  I was worried the blood stains would be permanent.  Thank you for the fast service."  Cleaned LR, 2 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $250.00

Steve and Julie S on Valley View Street in Verona Wisconsin 6/21/17  3rd appt. since 2015
Hi Dennis.  I want to make an appointment to get our carpets cleaned again.  I've got one of your coupons here.  We've got some bad spots in the diningroom.  Everything looks like new again.  That's nice.  Thank you."  Cleaned GR, DR, BR, Staircase, 3 Rugs: $270.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Verona Wisconsin.