WAUNAKEE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Linda W on Castle Oaks Crossing in Waunakee Wisconsin 6/10/19  New Customer
"I just need some bedrooms and the stairs cleaned, and I want to make an appointment for sometime this week.  The carpet turnied out very nice, much better.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2 BRs, Staircase: $135.00

James M on Manchester East in Waunakee Wisconsin 3/6/19 Customer Since 2015
"Good morning Dennis.  I'm due for another carpet cleaning here.  I have your 25% Off coupon again, too."  I don't have to look through because you always do such a fantastic job.  Thanks for coming again.  Cleanned LR, DR, FR, Hallway, 2 BRs: $375.00

Jeff M on 6th Street in Waunakee Wisconsin 10/22/18  New Customer
"I'm calling to make an appointment to have carpeting in my home cleaned.  I'll move everything out of the way for you.  I have your 25% Off coupon.  I've got a dog, so there might be some spots and odors that will need extra treatment.  The carpets look great, like new again.  Good job!  I found you on Google.  I prefer to call small, independent service companies instead of the corporate guys.  Thank you.  I'll call you next time."  Cleaned LR, FR,  GR, Bathroom: $330.00

Beth C on North Division Street in Waunakee Wisconsin 6/8/18  New Customer
"I'm selling my house and I want to have the carpets cleaned before I show it..  I heard about Mr. Steam from my neighbor.  She said she was very happy with the carpet cleaning you did for her.  The carpets look beautiful.  If you have some business cards I will pass them out.  Thank you so much."  Cleaned 3 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $210.00

Hillary and Rob V on Patrick Avenue in Waunakee Wisconsin 4/14/18  New Customer
"We live in Waunakee and I'm looking for someone to clean carpeting for me today.  We cleaned out our rooms for another cleaner who came out this morning and we knew right away he wasn't up to the job.  If you can come out early this afternoon, that would work out great for us.  The carpets look very nice.  You sure have a good process.  Thank you for the excellent service.  Here's a tip for you."  Cleaned GR, DR, Staircase, Hallway: $240.00

Drew K on Lexington Way in Waunakee Wisconsin 4/13/18  New Customer
"We have a new toddler, so we've got spots and fingerprints on our livingroom furniture I'd like to have cleaned.  I found Mr. Steam when I searched Google for someone who does Waunakee upholstery cleaning.  Everything turned out very nice.  I have your 25% Off coupon here, if you want that.  Here's a little tip for your great service.  Thank you."  Cleaned Sofa, Chair, Stool, Daybed: $210.00

Anna B on Hanover Court in Waunakee Wisconsin 3/26/18  2nd appt.
"I want to make an appointment to clean two large rooms in my house.  I'm available on Monday, if you have an opening Monday.  Amazing job.  The carpets look like new.  I'll be happy to recommend you."  Cleaned LR, FR: $180.00

Margie M on River Edge Road in Waunakee Wisconsin 3/23/18  5th appt.
"This is Margie, and I want to make an appointment for my annual carpet cleaning.  It realy needs it, and you always do such a nice job.  That looks very nice.  Thank you for the great service."  Cleaned LR, DR, FR, Hallway: $180.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Waunakee Wisconsin.