WAUNAKEE WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Ann and Scott B on Dorn Drive in Waunakee Wisconsin 7/4/17  New Customer
"We need some last-minute carpet cleaning and looking for someone to do it right away.  I just looked on my computer for carpet cleaners and your name popped up first.  The carpets turned out wonderful.  Thank you very much for coming out so fast.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, FR, Staircase, Hallway: $195.00

Ashley D on East Main Street in Waunakee Wisconsin 7/3/17  New Customer
"I just took an old sofa out of storage and I want to have it professionally cleaned.  I found you when I searched for furniture cleaning on Google.  I'll take your 25%-off coupon offer.  The sofa turned out very good.  I'm happy."  Cleaned Sofa: $120.00

Salli M on Caton Lane in Waunakee Wisconsin 4/6/17  Many appts. since 2002

"You've been cleaning for me forever, and I want my familyroom carpet and a sofa cleaned, this week if you can do it.  Thursday morning is perfect.  I've got some dog spots but nothing serious.  That looks wonderful.  Thank you, Dennis."  Cleaned FR, Sofa: $150.00

Margie M on River Edge Road in Waunakee Wisconsin 3/29/17 4th appt. since 2014
"I'm ready for my annual spring carpet cleaning.  I can do it early on Wednesday morning, if that works on your end.  Oh, good job.  We like your cleaning method.  It does a much better job than any of the others I've had in here.  And the price is good, too.  Thank you, thank you.  See you next year."  Cleaned LR, DR, FR, Hallway: $160.00

James M on Manchester East in Waunakee Wisconson 3/29/17  2nd appt. since 2015
"We need our carpets cleaned.  You've done them before, and we liked the job you do.  The carpets look very, very nice.  We're going to put our home on the market, and clean carpets are going to help.  We don't want to put all new carpeting in because the new buyers can do that.  Wow, everything looks great.  Thank you for getting us on your schedule so fast."  Cleaned LR, DR, FR, Hallway, 2 BRs: $345.00

Nichole N on Wimbleton Way in Waunakee Wisconsin 2/6/17  New Customer
"My dog pooped on my shag rug this morning and it really stinks, and I need some fast service to come and clean that up for me, if you can do that.  I really like that process you're using.  It really cleans deep.  Nice job, and it smells so much better.  Thank you.  Thank you."  Cleaned 8x11 Rug: $90.00

Fritz and Fran S on Wakanda Drive in Waunakee 12/13/16 2nd appt. since 2015
"We're ready for another carpet cleaning here. You did a nice job for us last year and we want to have you back again. Tuesday morning works very good for us. We really like the work you do. The carpets look so much better. Thank you so much." Cleaned LR, DR, 3 BRs, 2 Staircases, 4 Rugs: $480.00

Janet for Furniture and Appliance Mart Ashley Home Store in Madison 11/29/16 New Customer
"We have a furniture customer in Waunakee who spilled some beer on his sofa, and I'm looking for an upholstery cleaner who can service Waunakee to go and see what you can do for him. The customer is very happy. Thank you for taking care of that for us." Cleaned Sofa: $75.00

Mary A on Raymond Road in Waunakee 11/23/16 New Customer
"A friend at work saw I was looking on line for a carpet cleaner and said wait a minute. So she called her friend, who is real fussy, and asked who she uses to clean her carpets. She said she uses Mr. Steam LLC, so that's why I called you. This looks real nice. Thank you." Cleaned FR, BR, Hallway: $165.00

Kieth W on 4th Street in Waunakee 10/27/16 New Customer
"I've got water in my basement carpet from all that rain we've been having, so I want to have the carpet cleaned and have someone suck up as much of the water as possible. I want to have it done right away if that's possible. Thursday morning would be great. I just did a search and you're the first one I called. That looks great, just what I needed. thank you for the fast service. Cleaned GR, Bulk Water Extraction: $150.00

Kara and Paul H on Dunwoody Lane in Waunakee 10/1/16 2nd appt. in 2016
"Mr. Steam LLC just cleaned our house carpets when we moved in last week, but our dog went downstairs in the familyroom and we've got poop spots all over. If you can come out again and clean that up for us, we'll really appreciate it. The familyroom carpet downstairs looks great. Great job. Thank you for the fast service." Cleaned FR $135.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Waunakee Wisconsin.