DEFOREST WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

  Angie P on Old Indian Trail in DeForest Wisconsin 4/24/17  New Customer

"My dog soiled my downstairs hallway, and so I want to get just that and the staircase cleaned and deodorized.  The carpets turned out very good.  I like your process.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2 Hallways, Staircase: $135.00

Joe L on Corta Court in Arlington Wisconsin 4/22/17  New Customer
"I live in Arlington and I just Googled for carpet cleaning, and Mr. Steam was one of the first companies that came up.  So I read your reviews in Deforest and recognized some of the names, and so that's why I called.  Everything looks great.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, BR, Hallway: $165.00

Barb S on Sunny Wood Drive in DeForest 2/22/17  New Customer
I saw your website and your prices look reasonable, so I want to set up an appointment.  I Googled for carpet cleaning in DeForest and found your listing.  I need my familyroom and some other areas cleaned.  You guys are right on time.  That looks very good.  It looks like those stains came out.  Wonderful!  We'll be happy to recommend you."  Cleaned FR, Hallway Bath, Staircase: $165.00

Patricia S on Carriage Way in DeForest Wisconsin 53532  New Customer
"My cats made a mess in my family room and I need some help.  I just looked up carpet cleaning on my Iphone and there you were, Mr. Steam.  Oh, that looks great.  Wow!  Thank you very much."  Cleaned GR, Staircase: $150.00

2016

Thomas S on Chokecherry Trail in DeForest 53532 12/12/16 New Customer
"I'd like to make an appointment to get my carpets cleaned. Monday morning works very good for me. I got things ready for you, and I vacuumed everything. I just looked on my Iphone for carpet cleaners in DeForest. That looks just like new carpet. Thank you for the nice job. Here's a little tip for you guys." Cleaned LR, FR, Hallway, Staircase: $195.00

Beverly D on Natchez Court in DeForest 10/10/16 New Customer
"We need the carpet and upholstery in our motor home cleaned. Tom S in Sun Prairie recommended you. So that's how I found you. That turned out very nice. Now we're ready for our trip. Thank you." Cleaned LR, BR, Sofa, Chair: $180.00

Debby V on Burl Oak Drive in DeForest 9/29/16 New Customer
"I'm looking on line and I see you clean carpets in the DeForest area. What are your charges for cleaning? Can I make an appointment for Thursday morning sometime? The carpeting looks great. Very nice. Thanks alot guys." Cleaned LR, 3 BRs, 2 Hallways, 2 Rugs, Staircase: $240.00

Joan B on Autumn Blaze Trail in DeForest 53532 9/28/16 New Customer
"I need some carpeting cleaned in my house and I found you on the Internet. 9 o'clock Wednesday will work out well for me. I like doing business with local people instead of the corporate guys. I'm going to take my dog over to my mother's house. Thank you." Cleaned LR, 3 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $195.00

Terri B at KOA Campground on County Road V in DeForest 53532 7/20/16 2nd appt. since 2015
"You cleaned a motorhome for us last year and we were very happy with the results. This time we had a toilet overflow in one of our rental campers and we need the carpet and floors cleaned. Plus I have a rug in my motorhome I'll have you clean while you're here. That turned out really nice. Thank you." Cleaned LR, BR, Rug: $195.00

Holly H on Lake Road in Windsor DeForest 53598 7/6/16 3rd appt. since 2004
"I need you back because I'm overdue for cleaning my furniture and carpets. I do wildlife rehabilitation, so some ares have gotten pretty dirty. You guys did a great job. We bought a carpet cleaner to do it ourselves but it never looks this good. Awsome job. We won't wait as long next time. Thank you." Cleaned LR, Hallway, Staircase, Sofa, Loveseat, 8 Chairs: $465.00

Jane and Michael N on Lincoln Green Road in DeForest 53532 5/18/16 New Customer
"We have an older white sofa that's looking a little dirty and we want to have it cleaned. I saw your price and I have your coupon printed out already. I just Googled on line for upholstery cleaners in DeForest. The sofa looks great. It looks much whiter. Very good. We'll keep your number handy in case we need you again." Cleaned Sofa: $105.00

Brenda B on East Lincoln Drive in DeForest 53532 2/21/16 New Customer
"I have a basement familyroom I need to get cleaned just as soon as I can. Do you have any appointment openings this weekend? We've put our house on the market and people want to come in Monday to see it. My husband was going to go rent a machine and do it himself but he's sick and had to go to the hospital. Coming on Sunday morning is perfect. I found you on my laptop. I just Googled for carpet cleaning in DeForest and your name was first on the list, so I thought I take a chance and call. The carpet looks wonderful. I'm really impressed that all those bad stains came out. Thank you. Thank you for coming so fast. You really helped us out." Cleaned GR, Staircase: $150.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for DeForest Wisconsin.