DEFOREST WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES 

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Chris H on Blackberry Drive in DeForest Wisconsin 3/4/19  New Customer
"We let our carpets get pretty dirty and we need a good carpet cleaner in here.  There's lots of spots and spills around from the pets and kids. I found Mr. Steam on my laptop. Wow, that looks even better than I thought it could.  The carpet cleaner we had in here a year ago didn't do that good a job.  Thank you so much, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, 2 BRs: $225.00

Kevin C on Highway 51 in DeForest Wisconsin 2/15/19 New Customer
"I've seen your website and read your reviews.  I want you to come and clean my livingroom, if you can.  I'm so glad you guys came.  My carpet really needs a good cleaning.  Thank you so much for the good job."  Cleaned LR: $90.00

Holly P on Lake Road in Windsor Wisconsin 7/20/18  2nd app. since 2016
"I want to make an appointment to have you come and clean some upholstery for me again.  You did an amazing job last time, so I want you back.  Nice, very nice.  Everything looks so nice and clean again. Thank you." Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat, 6 Chairs: $270.00

Christopher D on Forest Park Drive in DeForest Wisconsin 6/6/18  New Customer. 
"I'm looking for a carpet cleaner to come and clean 2 bedrooms and a rug for me at my house in DeForest.  I found you on my Iphone, on Google.  It looks like new carpets.  Good job.  I like your service.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2 BRs, Rug: $195.00

Beverly D on Natchez Court in DeForest Wisconsin 5/30/18  3rd appt. since 2016
"Hi Dennis.  I need to make an appointment for another carpet cleaning at my house in DeForest.  You do such a nice job, so I want you back again this year.  Thank you very much.  Everything looks wonderful.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned 2 BRs, 2 Staircases, 2 Rugs: $255.00

Jacki S on Dennis Drive in Madison Wisconsin 5/24/18  New Customer
"I found Mr. Steam when I searched on Google for a local carpet cleaning company.  I have some carpets that need cleaning as soon as you can get here.  I walked through and everything looks very, very nice.  That's great service.  I'm glad I found you.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned FR, Staircase, Hallway, 3 BRs, LR Rug: $315.00

Bryan W on Sunnybrook Drive in DeForest Wisconsin 3/25/18  2nd appt.
You cleaned our carpets before and we were very happy, so we want you to come and clean for us again.  We really like your carpet cleaning process because the carpeting looks so clean and dries so fast.  Very good job again.  Thank you.  See you next time, Mr. Steam."  Cleaned LR, DR, BR, Hallway: $195.00

Allison W on Gray Road in Madison Wisconsin 3/22/18  New Customer
"We just got a new cat from the shelter and he's got ringworm and now my son has it, so I want to clean my carpets and upholstery in the livingroom while we keep the cat in quaranteen for a few days.  If you can come tomorrow morning, that would be perfect.  Very nice job.  Everything looks very, very nice.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, 2 BRs, Hallway, Staircase, Sofa, Loveseat, Recliner: $345.00

Molly C on DeForest Street in DeForest Wisconsin 3/20/18  New Customer
"I have a toddler that has made a mess of my sofa and loveseat, and I think I need professional cleaning.  I found you on Google on my phone.  Amazing.  They look amazing.  I didn''t think it was possible.  Thank you."  Cleaned sofa, Loveseat: $160.00

Teresa M on Cumberland Lane in DeForest Wisconsin 2/26/18  New Customer
"I have some new tenants moving into a duplex I own and I need to have all the carpeting cleaned in the next couple days.  I found Mr. steam and your coupons on Google.  The tenant will meet you there at the job.  The carpets look very nice.  Good job.  Thank you."  Cleaned GR, FR, 3 BRs, Staircese, Hallway: $250.00

Teresa H on Glen Road in DeForest Wisconsin 12/1/17  New Customer
"We got into our new home to find the carpets are too dirty and smelly, so we need someone to come and clean our three bedrooms right away, today if that's possible.  Noon would be perfect for us.  We found Mr. Steam on YELP! and read all your good reviews.  Oh, those spots came out, and it smells so much better in here.  Thank you so much for getting out here so fast.  That was wonderful."  Cleaned 3 BRs: $150.00

Sue T on North Yahara Road in DeForest Wisconsin 11/15/17  New Customer
"I'm looking for a price to clean my familyroom and furniture.  When can you do it?  I found you on Google.  The doberman gets on the sofa and drools all over.  Just do what you can.  This looks awsome.  I'm very happy.  You just saved me from needing to buy new furniture.  Thank you very much.  I'm glad I called."  Cleaned FR, Staircase, Sofa Sectional: $210.00
 

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for DeForest Wisconsin.