DEFOREST WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Trevor K on Tanglewood Drive in DeForest Wisconsin 7/8/19  New Customer
"I have rental property in DeForest and I want to have the livingroom carpet cleaned for the new tenants.  How quickly can you do it.  Today works for me.  Good job.  I like you process.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR: $120.00

Sylvia A on Bassett Street in DeForest Wisconsin 6/25/19  Customer since 2000
"We moved into a new residence and I want to have the carpets cleaned.  You know I love clean carpets.  I'm happy to have that done.  Thank you Dennis."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, BR: $180.00

Bonnie M on Blackberry Drive in DeForest Wisconsin 6/9/19  New Customer
"I just Googled on my Iphone for a carpet cleaner in my area and Mr. Steam came up.  I checked out your prices and printed out your coupon.  If you can do that today, that would be excellent.  I really like your process.  The last company I had in here didn't do that good of a job.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, DR, BR, Hallway: $180.00

Chris H on Blackberry Drive in DeForest Wisconsin 3/4/19  New Customer
"We let our carpets get pretty dirty and we need a good carpet cleaner in here.  There's lots of spots and spills around from the pets and kids. I found Mr. Steam on my laptop. Wow, that looks even better than I thought it could.  The carpet cleaner we had in here a year ago didn't do that good a job.  Thank you so much, Dennis."  Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, 2 BRs: $225.00

Kevin C on Highway 51 in DeForest Wisconsin 2/15/19 New Customer
"I've seen your website and read your reviews.  I want you to come and clean my livingroom, if you can.  I'm so glad you guys came.  My carpet really needs a good cleaning.  Thank you so much for the good job."  Cleaned LR: $90.00

Holly P on Lake Road in Windsor Wisconsin 7/20/18  2nd app. since 2016
"I want to make an appointment to have you come and clean some upholstery for me again.  You did an amazing job last time, so I want you back.  Nice, very nice.  Everything looks so nice and clean again. Thank you." Cleaned Sofa, Loveseat, 6 Chairs: $270.00

Christopher D on Forest Park Drive in DeForest Wisconsin 6/6/18  New Customer.
"I'm looking for a carpet cleaner to come and clean 2 bedrooms and a rug for me at my house in DeForest.  I found you on my Iphone, on Google.  It looks like new carpets.  Good job.  I like your service.  Thank you."  Cleaned 2 BRs, Rug: $195.00

Beverly D on Natchez Court in DeForest Wisconsin 5/30/18  3rd appt. since 2016
"Hi Dennis.  I need to make an appointment for another carpet cleaning at my house in DeForest.  You do such a nice job, so I want you back again this year.  Thank you very much.  Everything looks wonderful.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned 2 BRs, 2 Staircases, 2 Rugs: $255.00

Jacki S on Dennis Drive in Madison Wisconsin 5/24/18  New Customer
"I found Mr. Steam when I searched on Google for a local carpet cleaning company.  I have some carpets that need cleaning as soon as you can get here.  I walked through and everything looks very, very nice.  That's great service.  I'm glad I found you.  Have a nice day."  Cleaned FR, Staircase, Hallway, 3 BRs, LR Rug: $315.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for DeForest Wisconsin.