STOUGHTON WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Sue T on Skyline Drive in Stoughton Wisconsin 7/19/20  Frequent Customer
"We're cleaning out my mother's house on Lake Kegonsa, and we're ready now to clean all the carpets.  There are some areas the dog used, so we'll need your deodorizer treatment there.  Good job.  Perfect timing.  Now we can put the house on the market.  Thank you so much."

Jim T on Door Creek Road in Stoughton Wisconsin 1/24/20  New Customer
"I have a large livingroom I'm trying to get cleaned.  I saw your website on my computer and I like your reviews.  So I thought I'd give you a try.  The last company I had in here did a terrible job.  The carpet looks fantastic.  If I didn't see it for myself, I wouldn't believe it.  You have a great process.  Thank you very much."

Jill H on Hoel Circle in Stoughton Wisconsin 8/16/19  New Customer
"I've got a very sick dog that deficated on my livingroom carpet and I need to get it cleaned right away.  You're the 8th company I called, and the only one that could come out the same day.  The stains are all gone.  Wonderfu!  Thank you for the fantastic service today."  Cleaned LR$180.00

Nichole on Nygaard Street in Stoughton Wisconsin 2/27/19  New Customer
"We need our diningroom in our restaurant cleaned.  You did such a great job on our other location that we want to see what you can do with this dirty carpet.  Oh my, that's impressive.  Good job.  Thank you for your great service.  We'll have you back for sure."  Cleaned Hallway, DRs: $270.00

Barb S on West Main Street in Stoughton Wisconsin 2/25/19  New Customer
"My landlord gave me you name and said Mr. Steam is the only carpet cleaner that can do the best job for his apartments.  I would like to make an appointment to have you come in and clean upon my moveout.  Thank you very much for the fine service."  Cleaned LR, DR, 2 BRs, Hallway: $225.00

Patty N on Harold Court in Stoughton Wisconsin 1/19/19  6th appt. since 2011
"I'm an old customer with a new address, and I need my carpets cleaned this week if that's possible.  The carpets look great.  Thank you for the good service once again.  We'll see you again, I'm sure."Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway, 3 BRs: $330.00

Mike D on Clay Street in Stoughton Wisconsin 9/11/18  New Customer
"I need to get my livingroom carpet cleaned, this week would be nice.  I have a couple dogs, so there might be some odors that need special treatment.  I found Mr. Steam Carpet Cleaning on line, on Google.  The carpet looks very, very good.  You guys are good.  Thank you." Cleaned LR: $100.00

Tyna S on Buckingham Road in Stoughton Wisconsin 6/4/18  New Customer
"We're hosting a party here over the weekend and I need some carpets and furniture cleaned as soon as possible.  Some of my outdoor sofa cushons have mold and mildew stains I'm hoping will come out.  Everything looks very, very good.  This turnied out perfect.  I'm glad I found you guys.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, DR, FR, Staircase, 2 Sofas, Loveseat, Recliner:  $500.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee


 

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for Stoughton Wisconsin.

© 2011 - 2021 Mr. Steam LLC, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC