MCFARLAND WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES   

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

  Jacqueline S on Dream Lane in Mc Farland Wisconsin 5/22/17  2nd appt. since 2016

"I need some sofa cushions cleaned.  We just had a diaper blowout here on one, so it needs a good deep cleaning and deodorizing.  Nice!  they look very nice.  Thank you for coming over right away." Cleaned 6 Sofa Cushions: $90.00

Deanne L on Marsh Woods Drive in McFarland Wisconsin 4/10/17 6th appt. since 2002
"Hi Dennis.  We have some hallways and 2 bedrooms we want to get cleaned.  I know there's some bad spots and I have no idea what they are.  That looks very nice.  Thank you guys."  Cleaned 2 Hallways, 2 BRs, Staircase: $165.00

Lisa D on Card Avenue in McFarland Wisconsin 2/8/17  New Customer
"I just have a small area of carpet I need to get cleaned.  I did a Google search and found your company on line.  And I saw you have a discount coupon.  The staircase turned out very nice.  It looks wonderful.  Thank you."  Cleaned Staircase, hallway: $105.00

Thomas S on Valley Drive in McFarland Wisconsin 1/20/17 New Customer
"I'm wondering how much it would cost to clean my livingroom in McFarland. I found you on the Internet. It has some traffic wear here where we walk, but otherwise it's in good shape. That looks very good. It looks like new carpet. Thank you." Cleaned LR: $100.00

2016

Jeff and Lisa T on Glenway Street in McFarland 12/17/16 2nd appt. since 2015
"You guys cleaned for us last year and we need our carpets cleaned again. Our dog is friendly, so don't let him bother you. Oh, the carpets look so good. You did a wonderful job. They look beautiful. Thank you so much." Cleaned LR, FR, Stairs: $220.00

Kevin S onTaylor Street in McFarland 12/1/16 New Customer
"I need my apartment carpets cleaned tomorrow, my day off, if you can do that. I did a search for carpet cleaning in McFarland, and I read your reviews. Oh, that looks so much better. Great job! Thanks much for getting me in today. That worked out very good. Have a good day, guys." Cleaned LR, DR, Hallway: $150.00

Jenna C on South Jordan Road in McFarland 10/4/16 8th appt. since 2008
"I need some of my bedrooms cleaned as soon as you can please. It's nice to have a steady carpet cleaner so I don't have to go shopping every time I need my carpets cleaned. I can just call you guys. The carpets all look very nice. Thank you for the good service." Cleaned 3 BRs $150.00

Kathryn and Paul Nichols on Renee Court in McFarland 8/8/16 2nd appt. in 2016
"We were so happy with the chair cleaning you did for us that we want to have you back and see what you can do about the cat odor in the familyroom. Thank you for the fast service today. That's much, much better. Thanks again." Cleaned FR: $105.00

Katie N on Renee Court in McFarland 9/16/16 New Customer
"My cat just peed on a chair and I want to have the chair cleaned as soon as you can, please. I Googled for upholstery cleaners and that's how I found you. It was so great that you guys could come today. Thank you. Yes, thanks. Have a good day." Cleaned Chair: $75.00

Kimberly V on Ambrosia Terrace in McFarland 6/28/16 New Customer
"We're moving in here and we want our livingroom suite of a sofa and two chairs cleaned. I found you when I Googled for upholstery cleaners in McFarland. I saw your price list and I printed up one of your coupons I want to use. They look fantastic. Wonderful. Here's a tip for squeezing me in. Thank you so much." Cleaned Sofa, 2 Chairs: $150.00

Matt K onTuscobia Trail in McFarland 6/16/16 2nd appt. since 2015
"I need you back to clean my carpets again. Thanks for getting me in. The carpets look great, like new again. Thank you." Cleaned GR, BR, Staircase, Hallway: $262.50

Michael J on Mansion Circle in McFarland 5/27/16 4th appt. since 2013
"I'm calling to make an appointment for carpet cleaning again, and I have your coupon again for 25% off. You guys always do a nice job. Thank you very much." Cleaned LR, Hallway Staircase, 3 BRs: $240.00

Ron and Deanne L on Marshwoods Drive in McFarland 5/18/16 5th appt. since 2002
"It's been a few years, but we need our carpeting cleaned again. You can just clean all the exposed carpeting on the main floor and upstairs. The carpets look very good. Nice to see you again. Thank you." Cleaned LR, DR, 2 Hallways, GR: $240.00

Myra A on Forest Lawn Circle in McFarland 4/18/16 8th appt. since 1995
"You haven't been here since 2011 but I'm now due for another cleaning. I'm glad you're still in business. I need my big diningroom cleaned again. OK! It's clean again. Thank you Dennis and Dick. See you next time." Cleaned DR, Kitchen: $90.00

Colin L on Brandenburg Way in Madison McFarland 4/16/16 New Customer
"I had a roommate with a dog who spent a lot of time on my sofa, so I want to get the dog odor and hair out. I hired you because you said you would guarantee my sofa would look as good as it can look, and that's all I can expect. I just Googled for upholstery cleaning and you were the first one that popped up. The sofa looks great, and it smells so much better. Thank you for coming on Saturday." Cleaned Sofa: $90.00

Jenna C on Jordan Drive in McFarland 2/22/16 3rd appt. since 2015
"My dog peed on my rug and my daughter vomited in the bedroom, so I have a total of 3 bedrooms and the rug to clean this week if you can. Thank you for coming right away. This works great for me. Lock the dog in the hallway when you leave. Thank you." Cleaned 3 BRs, Rug: $150.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for McFarland Wisconsin.