MCFARLAND WISCONSIN AREA CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

CARPET CLEANING PRICES   RUG CLEANING PRICES   FURNITURE CLEANING PRICES

Google, Angie's List, YELP!, E-Mail and On-The-Job Customer Comments

Erin C on Lexington Street in McFarland Wisconsin 8/30/17  New Customer
"I'm moving out of an apartment in McFarland and I need the carpets cleaned according to the rental contract.  I found you by googling on my telephone.  The carpets look even better than when I moved in.  Thank you very much for coming today.  That was great service, so fast." Cleaned LR, Hallway, 2 BRs: $150.00

Mike and Cindy J on Mansion Circle in McFarland Wisconsin 8/28/17 5th appt. since 2013
"Cindy and I thought we're past due for our annual carpet cleaning.  When can you guys get us on your schedule.  You always do beautiful work for us.  Thank you very much."  Cleaned LR, 3 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $240.00

Anna G on Glenway Street in McFarland Wisconsin 7/17/17  New Customer
"We've sold our house in McFarland and we want to have the carpets cleaned for the new owners.  We want to have the work done this week, or as soon as you can.  You can come right away?  Oh my gosh, that would be perfect.  Nice job.  The carpets look wonderful.  Thank you for coming right out.  Thank you."  Cleaned LR, 3 BRs, Hallway: $240.00

Andrew L on Running Deer Trail in McFarland Wisconsin 7/4/17  New Customer
"We're closing on our new house in McFarland on July 3 and we're looking to have the carpets cleaned right away so we can move in.  It would be great if you can clean for us Thuesday morning.  The carpets look very nice.  I like your process.  Thank you for coming out on a holiday and being so prompt."  Cleaned LR, FR, 4 BRs, 2 Staircases, Hallway: $425.00

Julie B on Holscher Road in McFarland Wisconsin 6/17/17  New Customer
"I need to have some carpeting cleaned in my home.  A coworker recommeded I call Mr. Steam because that's who she uses and she says she's always been happy with your work.  Everything looks fantastic.  Thank you for coming today.  The timing was perfect.  Have a good weekend."  Cleaned LR, FR, 2 BRs, Hallway, Sofa, Loveseat, Chair, Stool: $375

Justin W on River Crest Drive in McFarland Wisconsin 6/9/07  New Customer
"I'm closing on a new house in McFarland on Friday and I'm hoping to get the carpets cleaned quickly so we can move our things in.  I saw you coupon and I read all your good reviews.  The carpets look wonderful.  Thank you for getting me in today."  Cleaned LR, 4 BRs, Hallway, Staircase: $270.00

Jacqueline S on Dream Lane in Mc Farland Wisconsin 5/22/17  2nd appt. since 2016

"I need some sofa cushions cleaned.  We just had a diaper blowout here on one, so it needs a good deep cleaning and deodorizing.  Nice!  they look very nice.  Thank you for coming over right away." Cleaned 6 Sofa Cushions: $90.00

Deanne L on Marsh Woods Drive in McFarland Wisconsin 4/10/17 6th appt. since 2002
"Hi Dennis.  We have some hallways and 2 bedrooms we want to get cleaned.  I know there's some bad spots and I have no idea what they are.  That looks very nice.  Thank you guys."  Cleaned 2 Hallways, 2 BRs, Staircase: $165.00

Lisa D on Card Avenue in McFarland Wisconsin 2/8/17  New Customer
"I just have a small area of carpet I need to get cleaned.  I did a Google search and found your company on line.  And I saw you have a discount coupon.  The staircase turned out very nice.  It looks wonderful.  Thank you."  Cleaned Staircase, hallway: $105.00

Thomas S on Valley Drive in McFarland Wisconsin 1/20/17 New Customer
"I'm wondering how much it would cost to clean my livingroom in McFarland. I found you on the Internet. It has some traffic wear here where we walk, but otherwise it's in good shape. That looks very good. It looks like new carpet. Thank you." Cleaned LR: $100.00

LINKS TO REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Cottage Grove | Deerfield | DeForest | McFarland | Madison | Middleton | Oregon | Stoughton | Sun Prairie | Verona | Waunakee

Page Summary: Mr. Steam Professional Carpet Cleaning Services and Expert Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Company offers Best Quality Cleaning Services at Low Prices with Discount Coupons. Read what people say about Mr. Steam Carpet, Rug and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning Services on our Customer Comments and Reviews Page for McFarland Wisconsin.